Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/05/2021

    Feather Universal Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen For Mobile Phone - Sky Blue useful , light , very accurate, fast and easy to use...very cheap just 5$ Keeps your mobile or tablet frre of fingertips...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    only one third of the order arrived

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    ótimo item muito bom para trabalhos de escrita e desenho super recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2017

    best seller! Very sociable, it's all very fast. Suggest the product met their expectations damage neither inside not outside beauty in General, I advise this store, always buy here, good seller ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2018

    my yaya likes it verry much and its verry usefull for her to write in her phone.. thats why i gave to her , maybe nextime i will order by my awn.... thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    The stylus is good in general, but its very light weighted (fragile).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Thanks,nice seller!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Reman
    GB
    31/12/2018

    My dear old mother doesn't get out much now. She spends most of her days playing games on her tablet and wearing out styluses, So I've bought loads of different kinds for her over the last few years, And it seems the ones she likes the best are these. Luckily they're also pretty much it the cheapest I've bought her, So I've got her enough to keep her going for a few years now. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Reman
    GB
    27/05/2018

    I've bought god knows how many different touch screen styluses for my mother over the years. She always found something wrong with the design of them....... Until I got her a load of these. She says they're comfortable to use and don't wear out as quickly as most of the others have.......So, If they can keep this grumpy old woman happy then they can't be bad. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2016

    Love the product. Everyone that notices me using this has had a great reaction. I sat on the first one I had and broke it right at the base of the quill and the top of the shaft. I love the way it sits in my hand and really get my money's worth out of them - well, actually, I get more than my money's worth because they work and I get to enjoy using them. What I mean is it is not a taken for granted utility tool. Thanks for a great looking and great working product. If you are reading this review, spend the low price. Buy many to give as gifts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY746.74
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY746.74
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY512.27