Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (305) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (23) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(305)
    • 5 Yıldız(255)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(12)
    • 1 Yıldız(11)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/01/2015

    I have the ft012 for two weeks now, toke it out to the water few times and compered it to my ft009 and DTRC little pepper, all the same size different parts and quality. If you are looking for a RC speed boat to start with I think this is the 3 boats you want to consider as all three are the best value for money you can find. The ft009 is the cheapest and gives a starting point to the RC boat and it’s a great gift for kids to enjoy. The ft012 is just a rocket on water, it uses brushless hobby grade parts in a plastic shell , has flipover and uses standard T plug lipo battery that you buy extra , it is very esey to handle over water after you trim it right and set the turn fins. The DTRC, if you want to go full hobby grade this is the right boat for you, when you count in the battery, charger and TX/RX it costs a lot more, but if you have RC car and have this parts already then the price is very close. The dtrc is full fiberglass aluminum and lighter and runs smoother on water, it’s faster, but it’s more difficult to handle, you need to be more skilled. Checkout the VS videos. Cons for ft009: speed. Cons for the ft012: Too much water got in the hall, I guess you need to silicon the rubber or put tape like in the fiberglass models. Cons for DTRC: no Selfright.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2019

    Great boat for a good price. Shipping was good too!Thanks again banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2015

    Всем доброго здравия! В преддверие купального сезона я решил приобрести новый скоростной радиоуправляемый катерок компактного размера, чтобы можно было погонять на нём рядом с пляжем, пока семья загорает. Продавец катера практически не оставил мне альтернативных вариантов со своим заманчивым предложением модели Feilun FT012. Предыдущая лодка этой фирмы FT009 у меня уже была. Модель FT009 вполне качественная, но силовая установка — коллекторная (ниже будет видео, где можно оценить ходовые характеристики этой модели). Мне захотелось попробовать и бесколлекторный вариант. Также, как и модель FT009, этот катер умеет самостоятельно переворачиваться. То есть, если на волне или крутом вираже получится «оверкиль», вам не нужно плыть за ним или просить кого-то на лодке достать его. Достаточно курок газа резко потянуть «от себя-на себя» и катер сам займёт правильное положение. Очень нужная опция! На видео я это продемонстрировал. Общее резюме: Катер Feilun FT012 мне понравился. Это отличный пляжный вариант, чтобы порадовать детвору и немного удивить взрослых. Практически все характеристики, заявленные производителем, соответствуют действительности. К покупке однозначно рекомендую, несмотря на небольшие недочёты, с которыми вполне можно смириться, учитывая вполне демократичный ценник. Вот полный текст: http://www.parkflyer.ru/blogs/view_entry/10988/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Best entry level boat https://youtu.be/NH1V8cIu6d8

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2016

    Arrived in a few days in perfect shape. I sealed hull halves with red trim tape to seal from leaks. Put a couple of cotton balls in bottom to suck up any water that does get in. KEEP SHAFT BEARINGS AND SHAFT COUPLING GREASED!!! Battery charger has an EU plug, no problem for me as I have my own Lipo battery charger anyway. This boat is crazy fast and very maneuverable. About 7 minutes of fun. Be sure to drain any water that may get in after each run and leave open to dry out inside when done for the day. This boat is great fun, highly recommend. Good job Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2018

    very good product and fast shipments FT012 FPV UPGRADE speed https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uKHEwUX57zo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2022

    Es mi primer bote y estoy súper contento,lo utilicé hoy por primera vez y no tengo nada negativo que decir es súper rápido e increíble,por el momento puedo decir que mejor no es fácil de encontrar por ese precio, y la entre fue super rápida.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2019

    I love this boat!! It is so good that I bought a 2nd one... It is really really fast and turns perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Bicho
    MX
    27/10/2016

    Great product, good quality, fast shipping, good banggood service. Thanks!23

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    ótimo produto,muito satisfeito

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$105.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$569.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$415.99
    • US$559.00
    • US$469.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$165.00
    • US$389.00
    • US$319.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$519.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$16.99