Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.72 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/04/2021

    Really good boat for the price ! I swapped the battery connector to an XT30 as I have lots of batteries with that type. Will also run in 3s which makes it very quick. Recommended!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    Bien reçu, bon suivi, délai respecter, le bateau fonctionne, reçu avec la coque transparente fissuré.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    لم اجربه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2019

    Great value and choose of boat for the prize here you get much boat . You can easy change to more powerful motor for faster speed. I have video reviewand test of this Feilun FT016 boat open this : https://youtu.be/2r1UdEq6gbk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2019

    lancha lindona, só falta testar depois , chegou muito rápido em Goiânia , valew banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2019

    Chegou aqui tudo certinho, e antes do prazo, recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    I think this boat is pretty awesome. it was fast and agile. GREAT performance. I was able to fit a 5200mHa 2s pack in the boat and was balance well. however I got some chopped water and it overturned. it was hard to flip back over. finally I think the glass cov er came off because it sank. and that was the end of it and my new 5200 battery. It ran great on 3s as wll. Very fast! fast on 2s too. Original 2s battery will puff on 2s version of you run it like your on racetrack. So keep in mind if you like to run this hard it will kill you battery. Overall I love this boat and hope Banggood will a good deal so I can get another one. I would say buy it and stay away from cheap junk. This isn't a junk boat!!!! Very good product Banggood, thanks

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    bon vendeur le produit est conforme les délais sont respectés par contre le colis est arrivé endommagé et la coque transparente du bateau est fendue! je suis tres déçu étant donné que ça devait être le cadeau de Noël de mon fils

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Happy with product arrived undamaged , and in good time just be aware when pairing the transmitter to boat as soon as battery is connected whilst boat is in water turn on the transmitter controller . I spent a while trying to get this to work.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Fast boat, works great out of the box after adjusting trims

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY5,817.95
    • TRY740.08
    • TRY859.19
    • TRY2,332.29
    • TRY1,549.09
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY1,919.18
    • TRY232.29
    • TRY1,325.32
    • TRY981.06
    • TRY1,273.69
    • TRY2,951.96
    • TRY351.15
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY249.50
    • TRY2,349.51
    • TRY1,080.90
    • TRY1,256.47