Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (190) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(190)
    • 5 Yıldız(186)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/11/2017

    diese welle bestellte ich für ein FT012 da in der Beschreibung die Zusatzbezeichnung 12 steht .bezeichnung ist irreführend I ordered this wave for a FT012 because in the description the additional designation 12 stands. designation is misleading

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2019

    Ricambio originale. Asse trasmissione completo di cuscinetti ant. e post. senza elica con supporto in plastica. CONSIGLIO!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2018

    Arrived in perfect condition. OEM part, quality excellent. Comes complete with hardware and lube, minus the prop nut. This shaft and tube only fits the larger FT011 boat. The FT012 is a smaller diameter tube and shaft, so don't be confused by the -12, in the description. Good price and genuine Feilun parts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2017

    В родном дейдвуде рассыпался подшипник, взял на замену этот. Комплект полный и оригинальный. Встал вместо сломанного идеально. Можно брать. И не забывать забивать смазку в дейдвуд, как я :(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2019

    Este accesorio es interesante adquirirlo por su polivalencia para los modelos RC FT 011-12.El pedido llega en perfecto estado y antes de la fecha prevista.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2018

    have a nice day. I bought 2 feilun steel tube shafts. someone works perfectly, but the tightening screw of the second feil's tube head is deformed. this not a extract. It's a problem for me. I would be happy if you can help. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2019

    nice product

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    I received it fast I'm very happy with it is exactly what I ordered

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2019

    Produit conforme à la description

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2018

    Its very good item, with bearings, but need to oil hole.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY93.97
    • TRY59.77
    • TRY59.77
    • TRY68.32
    • TRY102.53
    • TRY55.50
    • TRY68.32
    • TRY153.83
    • TRY111.08
    • TRY128.18
    • TRY119.63
    • TRY34.12
    • TRY85.42
    • TRY85.42
    • TRY68.32
    • TRY59.77
    • TRY923.41
    • TRY726.74