Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (191) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(191)
    • 5 Yıldız(176)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/02/2021

    Non sono caricati ad olio solo molla interna. escursione non ottimale .. meglio gli originali ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    excellent!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    fits fy08

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Buon prodotto...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2017

    I have only partially upgraded my car yet with metal parts and I think mixing the two version is not the best. This front shock absorber at this point is not better than the original one. Together with the original plastic claw the damping factor is to high for the weight of the car in this setup. The wheel arms practically do not move up/down . I hope when all metal parts has arrived, and applied it will be better. Till that time I use the original ones. The first two picture show compared the state of the two type of the absorbers compressed and released. The third shows that the partially upgraded side takes a different base position than the original one.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2018

    The shock absorbers come dry, without oil, and without lubrication! Under the black cap there is a seal and two O-rings, but they are completely dry - and give a very high friction. After lubrication - the shock absorber almost does not absorb in the entirety, only resiliently, it must be primed with oil. Without lubrication - the o-rings are very stubborn and will wear out quickly. The shock absorbers can be filled with oil, then they dampen significantly.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2018

    Package well secured. Quality is very good. I've been using them for few months now and I'm still very happy with purchase. Remember to fill them fully with oil - I used silicon oil 700cSt. My wltoys 12428 is much more stable now, even with big battery on the top, it doesn't bounce that bad as with stock shocks. I fully recommend this upgrade.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2018

    Хорошие качественные амортизаторы. Во всяком случае гораздо лучше стоковых. Буду заливать в них силиконовое масло надеюсь вытекать не будет так как все резиновые проставки присутствуют.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2017

    The shock absorbers come dry, without oil, and without lubrication! Under the black cap there is a seal and two O-rings, but they are completely dry - and give a very high friction. After lubricating the - almost in shock inches is not amortized, only springs. Inside, there is a spring, but it is 50% weaker than the original one, the car is only under its own weight - it drops to about half the height (the working range of the spring). Fortunately, the shock absorbers can be filled with oil, then they dampen considerably. Unfortunately, this does not improve the weak spring.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2017

    Shock absorbers are better than regular ones. With them the car does not jump so much. Manageability has also improved. They can also be filled with silicone oil. \\\ Амортизаторы лучше штатных. С ними машина не прыгает так сильно. Управляемость так же улучшилась. Еще их можно заправить силиконовым маслом.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY71.90
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY182.28