Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/02/2021

    have a picture of 12428 before upgrade, rear swing arms a little lose but nothing to bad. used loctite on all metal to metal connectors. truck looks great with set up and is a bit heavier but I have upgraded motor to a 550 12turn so it goes 24 mph which is plenty fast for a crawler..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    very well package with each item having its own bag, with fittings included in the bags, easy to install and looks really good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Todo muy bien y en perfecto estado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    de buena calidad se le miran muy bien a mi eat 04

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Todo en perfectas condiciones envio rapido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    Everything fit perfect! I used this kit on my wltoys fy08 desert truck so I couldn't use the rear shock tower do to the design deference between the models but I knew that going into the purchase so no loss there!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    I received the parts today and everything looks really well made. The shipping was supper fast and I look forward to start installing all the parts later this week. I can't wait to see the transformation. Good Seller and will recommend to anyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    everything fit in my fy08. good quality parts .steering knuckles needed to be filed down a bit to fit together.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    These items are well made and fit perfectly in the truck. And of course are alot more durable than the plastic ones! 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    parts fit well so far only used a few, prefer to leave the flexible nylon where it’s needed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY243.84
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY341.42
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY243.84
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY273.12
    • TRY224.33
    • TRY719.04
    • TRY234.09
    • TRY1,258.64
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY175.54
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY234.09
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY1,941.77
    • TRY97.48