Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (132) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(132)
    • 5 Yıldız(126)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/10/2021

    Ordered as a back up, just in case mine breaks while I am away from home and really want the car to bash around. So i got few "plug and play" back ups and fer other spares to fix whatvever is broken once i get home

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    γρήγορη εξυπηρέτηση

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2018

    думал поставить на 1248, но хрен, места крепления разные. да и для Feiyue, там тоже крепление отличаться, на сайте фотки где крепиться к раме на 4 винта, а более поздняя версия, походу уже на 6 винтов

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2018

    Редуктор встал как родной все крепления подходят. Сам дифференциал очень туго вращается внутри не залитый маслом как полагается а шестерёнки просто смазаны смазкой той же что и главная пара. Необходимо заливать чтобы все хорошо работало.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2018

    It is exatly like was original Feiyue in FY06/07. But... exactly like it was in original gearbox gears in differential are too heavy and they will work good only after many rides, so right after installing this part in my Feiyue fy06 i havy locked front differential, but locked diff is not bad for crowling for example.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2019

    Se ajustó perfectamente a mí feiyue, es una pieza altamente recomendada, saludos desde México.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2019

    A nice, must have ! it will break soner or later ! Good for price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2018

    Stripped the original with a high torque 540 motor. I just opened the new one to grease properly and lock the diff screws with stud lock. It runs perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2018

    Prodotto conforme alla descrizione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2018

    Dyferencjał przedni do Feiyu Fy07. Wygląda jak oryginał więc powinien pasować.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY272.45
    • TRY217.93
    • TRY110.26
    • TRY204.30
    • TRY190.68
    • TRY2,480.41
    • TRY872.14
    • TRY136.16
    • TRY258.82
    • TRY177.05
    • TRY272.45
    • TRY177.05
    • TRY190.68
    • TRY217.93
    • TRY1,430.95
    • TRY163.42
    • TRY2,712.25
    • TRY1,635.39