Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (95) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(95)
    • 5 Yıldız(85)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    This RtR set really contains everything you need. The vehicle itself is extremely well built. The material is excellent and so is the workmanship. The driving performance is absolutely great and the car is really fast. There are also simple, inexpensive spare parts and tuning options. For the price absolutely great and to be recommended without reservation!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    I am very pleased with this purchase, this rc car seems to be unbreakable. I am glad I found this website and plan to order more rc cars inn the future!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Awesome! came in working all the way, my brother was ecstatic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    paczka ok wszystko ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    I got this as a birthday present and so far so good. I like this product and will purchase another soon!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    awesome

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2016

    I have it test run today, so far so good. Everything seems to be great. I'm planning to upgrade parts in the future and buy another one for my cousin in a month. I love this! Thumbs up!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2016

    This is my 2nd time! For my cousin, so we could bash all day during dayoffs My first one did a real great job. Pretty fast I may say. Highly Recommended for beginners who want to get into the hobby. Very Affordable :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2017

    A llegado la caja rota y el coche con un tornillo suelto de lo demás está muy guapo y divertido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2017

    Большинство деталей пластиковые, амортизаторы сухие. Нет тримера газа. Но для такой цены машинка понравилась.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY225.06
    • TRY1,275.80
    • TRY1,163.22
    • TRY1,125.69
    • TRY1,060.02
    • TRY1,869.65
    • TRY1,350.85
    • TRY497.13
    • TRY1,041.26
    • TRY1,013.11
    • TRY600.32
    • TRY253.21
    • TRY1,594.77
    • TRY1,219.51
    • TRY1,744.87
    • TRY304.24
    • TRY992.85
    • TRY2,739.32