Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (327) İnceleme
  • (77) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(327)
    • 5 Yıldız(301)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/09/2020

    The car is amazing but could use a better motor.The motor that came with the car overheated from being driven in the rain.The parts could be held on better though because my on and off switch came off so I had to glue it back.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2019

    The car is really fun and it can take an absolute beating. Spare parts are widely available and it's easy to work on and repair. Only negative point I found is that the front axles had bushings and not ball bearings and the bolts can easily strip. I have driven it through rivers, launched it off massive ramps, done backflips off trees, crashed it countless times and its been awesome. If you drive it hard expect to need to do repairs but thats also half the fun, when the part breaks you can upgrade it.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    sehr gutes Auto. Ich habe mehrere andere schnellere Autos wie zum Beispiel die wltoy124019, a959b, hbx16889 mit denen ich sehr glücklich bin, aber ich wünschte mir ein Auto mit dem ich nicht mit Schwung und Gewalt Hindernisse überwinden sondern mit Gefühl. Das Auto hat enorme Bodenfreiheit. Die Räder mit dem Reifen sind traumhaft. Der Grip auf losen Untergrund ist sehr hoch. Die Motorkraft reicht für sehr gute Beschleunigung, die Höchstgeschwindigkeit ist ausreichend mit einem 2S LIPO. Der mitgelieferte LiIon Akku ist irgendwie scheinbar defekt aber das ist mir egal. der Motor war falsch verkabelt, war kein großes Problem aber hätte bei einem Anfänger zu einer Rücksendung führen können. Negativ: Die Karosse sieht sehr schön aus, ist aber nicht sonderlich präzise gefertigt, da werde ich nacharbeiten müssen. Der Klappmechanismus ist zwar nett, aber wenn ich da vorher 8 Schrauben entfernen muss... ist er nutzlos. Zusätzlich ist der Wechsel des Akkus auch möglich ohne die Karosserie zu entfernen, was eigentlich gut ist. Jedoch ist die Befestigung des Akkus so fummelig, auch da werde ich etwas ändern. Positiv: Es sind getrennte Elektronik Teile drin. ein Empfänger und ein ESC. hinter dem Motor ist sehr viel Platz zum ohne Probleme etwas größeres bei Bedarf zu montieren. Alles sehr modular, löblich! Die Reichweite des Funkgerätes ist enorm ich habe die Grenze noch nicht gefunden. In Summe kann ich das Auto sehr empfehlen.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Carro impecável, muito bom acabamento e aspecto para o preço. Não deixa nada a desejar, rápido envio, encomendei 5f chegou na 3f da semana seguinte. Impecável.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2019

    I FPV'd and put a couple of lights on this while the battery charged. Used an old 2s to power them. Really impressed by the "Truggy"!!! Nice remote, and easy to use. I have been dogging on this thing and it keeps asking for more. I would recommend for any level of skill. What a blast.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2019

    Feiyue Desert buggy was good, now its even better with brushless motor, planetary differential gears and metal body sheets. Loving it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    the absolute best RC car for a beginner driver, very easy to control and ready to run from the box, just add 4 AA batteries. very high quality, strong motor, full metal differentials, simply amazing. highly recommended...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Thank you so much!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2018

    Really nice Brushless 1/12 Rock Racer. Straight out the box it's strong and powerful. Really well put together budget Truck. Ideal for Xmas!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2019

    Very pleasant model. Brushless motor is very good. I recommend only buy rear shock absorbers to fill with the oil. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$529.00
    • US$169.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$116.99