Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (269) İnceleme
  • (67) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(269)
    • 5 Yıldız(255)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/09/2020

    The car is amazing but could use a better motor.The motor that came with the car overheated from being driven in the rain.The parts could be held on better though because my on and off switch came off so I had to glue it back.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Carro impecável, muito bom acabamento e aspecto para o preço. Não deixa nada a desejar, rápido envio, encomendei 5f chegou na 3f da semana seguinte. Impecável.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    I like the vehicle very much, but it does not reach 70 km speed, which is written in its features, I am sorry about it. Engine upgrade is required.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Thank you so much!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    A falta de probarlo, el coche tiene muy buena pinta. Lástima que no traiga los espaciadores de ruedas como el Eachine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ApoVIP3
    CA
    01/03/2021

    Excelente producto, recomendado 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Very good and fast little car! Money well spent. Even faster on 3S - durable and lots of spare parts available. Lots of fun!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2020

    fun little basher !!.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    love it. now I have to improve it looks like im going to spend more money hear👍 its a little dirty as it should be.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    man this thing has a lot of punch way faster then i thought great rc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY900.29
    • TRY426.26
    • TRY2,705.91
    • TRY922.22
    • TRY487.17
    • TRY1,592.19
    • TRY608.98
    • TRY965.72
    • TRY983.12
    • TRY1,653.10
    • TRY2,018.54
    • TRY506.66
    • TRY1,122.34
    • TRY1,270.25
    • TRY2,175.15
    • TRY948.32
    • TRY687.29
    • TRY104.32