Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/07/2021

    Watch my review in my Youtube channel " Joel Cruz RC Garage " Looking good, Package not in styro foam like Fy03H but it arrived in good condition. Not tested it yet, I will update if there's any issue. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    awesome lil truck glad I got it on sale as I plan on upgrading it to Brushless so all in I want have more then 130 dollars in it but it is just fine for a beginner in stock forum

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    nice truck it finally came got a little speed but I like it originally wanted the green it was at a stop plus settle for the blue awesome truck though great for bashing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Watch my review " Joel Cruz RC Garage " Youtibe channel.. I didn't open thw Box yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    muito grande ótima velocidade. bom acabamento. bem resistente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Quite pleased with this ready to run. I bought it during a flash sale and it was really good value. it's a good size, fairly big. it's got a fair bit of speed but thought it might be a little faster but it is fast enough. it's hard to do wheelies but you can if you accelerate quickly after reversing. initial thoughts on the servo was it was weak but it's strong enough when driving. The wheels are a little less grippy which makes it easier to do certain stunts and slides. drives well on dirt, grass and paving. I have ordered a separate light kit. overall happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    I have several Feiyue remote cars and this model is the pick for most fun, running on grass and ease of access for repairs, but so far have not had any problems after lots of bashing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Zu dem Klassiker braucht man nichts mehr sagen. Super RTR-Set. Extrem viel Spaß für kleines Geld, sehr gute und preiswerte Ersatzteilverfügbarkeit sowie viele Tuning Möglichkeiten!!! Top Artikel !!! 👍💯😃

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    These are the best 1/12 off-road RC cars available for new or young RC car fans. They are very stable, fast enough to be a lot of fun and VERY tough. I bought 2 of these and will probably buy more. Genuinely good RC car.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    These are the best 1/12 off-road RC cars available for new or young RC car fans. They are very stable, fast enough to be a lot of fun and VERY tough. I bought 2 of these and will probably buy more. Genuinely good RC car.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$89.23
    • US$100.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$140.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$65.99