Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/09/2021

    muito grande ótima velocidade. bom acabamento. bem resistente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Watch my review in my Youtube channel " Joel Cruz RC Garage " Looking good, Package not in styro foam like Fy03H but it arrived in good condition. Not tested it yet, I will update if there's any issue. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    awesome lil truck glad I got it on sale as I plan on upgrading it to Brushless so all in I want have more then 130 dollars in it but it is just fine for a beginner in stock forum

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    nice truck it finally came got a little speed but I like it originally wanted the green it was at a stop plus settle for the blue awesome truck though great for bashing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Watch my review " Joel Cruz RC Garage " Youtibe channel.. I didn't open thw Box yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2022

    Awesome Truck! It’s large and has 2 speeds which is very helpful when letting a beginner drive it, they can get use to it in low speed and then crank it up and it goes much faster!! Great deal on this RC!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2022

    Gutes Auto für kleine Einsteiger. Es gibt zwei Modi. Im Erwachsenen Modus schafft das Auto ca 30 kmh. Einziger Nachteil, das Auto entwickelt eine extreme Hitze. Das könnte im Sommer zu Problemen führen mit der elektrik

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    I have several Feiyue remote cars and this model is the pick for most fun, running on grass and ease of access for repairs, but so far have not had any problems after lots of bashing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Zu dem Klassiker braucht man nichts mehr sagen. Super RTR-Set. Extrem viel Spaß für kleines Geld, sehr gute und preiswerte Ersatzteilverfügbarkeit sowie viele Tuning Möglichkeiten!!! Top Artikel !!! 👍💯😃

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    todo perfecto y el coche fantástico lo recomiendo muy rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$18.19
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$137.99