Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/03/2021

    So this truck took about 2 months to arrive. Definitely a bummer but the truck itself looks amazing. If you buy this truck you will definitely need to add grease to the diffs. (I added oiled shocks as well) Also, I have yet to go through the battery as the rear drive shaft on this thing SUCKS. this is supposed to be an upgrade however the grub screws back out and those plus your shaft will be flung into the unknown. this has happened to me three times now. I thought I had figured it out by replacing the rear grub with a cotter pin mod BUT nope then the screw from the front of the shaft decided it didn't want to play anymore. Do yourself a favor and buy a plastic drive shaft (FY03). Other than that this is a really cool RC and I cannot wait to get the replacement shaft installed and take it out. lastly, 3s friendly!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Great rc car for its money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    Car has no problems but the rear drive shaft is not strong and it it breaks on pretty much every time I take it out I have already had to buy 3 rear drive shafts additionally. And sadly there are no upgrade ones. If Banggood made upgraded ones it will be great. And the always break in the first 5 minutes. On one of the photos I supplied it shows where it snapped of. Overall it’s not the best quality but the car is good and the electrics work well and so does the gear box. No problems with the car. But the drive shaft is not good. It might be worth buying a plastic drive shaft for it as some of the older models came with plastic ones. But I’m not sure if the plastic one is any good. :(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2020

    I bought two of these trucks one for my son and the other for my grandson. The rear driveshaft fell apart on both of them. One truck we were able to find the driveshaft, but it was very difficult to get to and repair.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Awesome truck! Very happy with this unit. Build quality seems really good. Metal driveshafts look nice, extra wheels are super handy to have. The blue is gorgeous, very metallic and shiny. Motor and ESC have lots of power... Definitely more than I need. Will do wheelies when it has grip, burnouts on other surfaces. 4WD is awesome, great handling, it's very agile but still stable. Controller does feel a bit cheap, but I bought it for the truck. Really fun to drive, what a blast. Super fast shipping from banggood, very impressed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2020

    it’s feels great. it’s very durable. can someone help me out? I barely got mine and it has a little switch inside the cabin with a little button? is that the on and off button? is there supposed to be two switches?

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2020

    muy buen producto:)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    What a fun truck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2020

    love it. can't wait to start adding more scale detail

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    My second FY08. I love these trucks. Brushless, 4WD, slipper-clutch, Rear sway bar, Brilliant motor mount in metal, Ambidextrous radio. hobby grade with parts available. A beautiful roll cage under an outstanding body with lighting cups. Very good stock geometry. Space under the body for low CG battery placement that transforms this into perfection. 1/12 scale is brilliant, a perfect size. The shocks are very basic and that is my first upgrade recommendation. Shocks that will fit are everywhere but I have yet to find the perfect combination of spring rate and damping. My favorite RC. Thank you Feiyue!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$140.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$89.23
    • US$102.06
    • US$92.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$355.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$280.99