Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/04/2022

    Worked almost perfect for what I needed. Fits the Rc Pro Shredder brushless though the servo saved didn't fit. came with a servo horn that with some tinkering fit. Will update if it dies.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Looks good quality. But my fault, it is not compatible with the esc/receiver combo of the 16889 which requires a smaller 5 wire plug.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2020

    it took forever to came in romania. the order was placed in 26 november 2019 and i received it in 06 february 2020. it looks ok, as described, but i haven t install it yet, so i can t tell how it performs. the packaging was very poor, no protection at all. it came in a simple plastic bag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2020

    solid build. it feels heavy in hand. got this ro replace my stock servo as it was plastic. it comes wirh several hardware but for me it was a replacement in kind so not much needed. used on Legend RC truck

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    bought it as a replacement for original servo in xinlehong 9125. Already tested in other 9125 (the connector needs to be changed for the one used in original 9125 servo to fit to esc/receiver)

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2019

    Nice little servo. Size compatible with my Hosim 9125 truck. just need to change the connector and ready to go. I hope it's going to last longer than the original one :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2019

    metal gear servo for my Hosim 9125, full metal gears, 5 wire plug, works as expected, highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2020

    Arrived in good time, good fit, great value. The provided machine screw is a little short to use with a servo saver.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2019

    el precio y el producto están muy bien lo único malo fue la demora ,una semana después de la fecha límite de entrega

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2019

    fits perfectly with jjrc q39. the gear for threading the gear is not the same. you need to look for the same screw. all this is negligible because we get a much stronger metal tool instead of plastic!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$7.29
    • US$8.09
    • US$36.99
    • US$50.46
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$36.95
    • US$39.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$4.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$16.50