Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (418) İnceleme
  • (53) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(418)
    • 5 Yıldız(390)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/12/2020

    todo bien aunque es un poco mas pequeño que el origal del wltoys 12428,falta probar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2018

    приехало быстро упаковано хорошо качество хорошое за эти деньги но всё-таки мне кажетца что она довольно медлино вращяетца и всё таки это маловато!!! а так довольно не плохая!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2017

    This is the so called upgraded servo. Servo works but i am not happy about it as it is weak, it does not center properly making the steering not accurate. I have upgraded the car to 3600kv 3s so the steering servo is inadequate, must search for something better. I would appreciate banggood's help on finding a better servo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2018

    Needed one to replace the stock 5-wire servo of my WL12428, when converting to brushless. Not a perfect fit, but fit anyway and seems to be sturdy enough with only two of the screws properly mounted. Strong and quick enough for this car I'd say, performs better than the original one. The included plastic servo arm will not tolerate hard hits to front tires, I have broken three plastic arms and now waiting for the servo saver thingy "Feiyue FY01 FY02 FY03 Bumper FYHC01".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2019

    delliverry takes almost 2 months, but works and looks OK. dimensions are a bit different but can be fitted into original fy-03 servo frame

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2018

    Ojo no ensambla al 100% en el Wltoys 12428/12423 pero sin duda alguna es una opción barata si se actualiza a brushless aunque conviene invertir un poco más e ir por un mejor servo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2017

    Controlling your rc car on a high speed means better fun so you can drive better and longer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2017

    este producto encaja pefrfecto en el feiyue fy03 y se ve de muy buena calidad ,recomendado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2020

    A szervó szuper, a kar rossz minőségű használhatatlan fos. rögtön eltört.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2019

    ficou perfeito!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY273.64
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY963.85
    • TRY438.20
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY112.81