Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2020

    Got the product for $50 on Black Friday. Came to Canada after 15 days. Very satisfied with the product. It had very nice packaging. They feel smooth, there's no rough feel. The pinging noise can be removed if the spring is lubed. There's lube in the switches but very minimal. This is my first time using a tactile switch and it's pretty good to type with. Overall, for the price of these switches, I must say that they are great and worth buying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    does not have the invyr logo to it as displayed in the pics. sounds good to type abit on the heavy side when you press. good purchase but for the price id rather buy legit holy pandas from glorious. shipping was fast.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Great tactile switches. Recommend to anyone looking for them. Only issue I have is I recieved a handful of faulty switches. The packaging is great, definitely kept the switches safe. The switches in the box (not in the packet) are faulty. The ones left in the packet are unused and untested.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Really good switch for the price. I have Gateron Browns, Cherry Browns, Drop Holy Pandas, and Glorious Pandas to compare and these are a clear winner over Gat Browns, Cherry Browns, and Glorious Pandas in sound and tactility. What impressed me the most is that they have zero pre-travel, which is rare to get on cheap tactile switches. Compared to Drop Holy Pandas, these are not as good, but they are better than Glorious Pandas in my opinion. I would not recommend using these stock as I noticed lubing and filming these make a big difference both in acoustics and feel. They come in a really nice Feker packaging and the delivery was fast. If you're planning on modding your switches and can't afford Drop Holy Pandas, you can buy these eyes closed.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    NOTE: See the actuating force on mine was 55 grams not 67 grams. So springs received inside switch are 55 grams springs. Wrong springs inside. Product description says "Actuation Force: 67g" but it is wrong. I measured mine. So check yours. They have too light springs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    better than brown

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    топ свитчи

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    Good switches with a tactile bump for a great price. Be sure to lube the switches for the best experience.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    sound pretty close to real holy pandas and feel good would recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,150.53
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY317.31
    • TRY337.15
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY476.02
    • TRY317.31
    • TRY208.20
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY595.05
    • TRY257.80
    • TRY733.92
    • TRY872.79
    • TRY555.38
    • TRY595.05