Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/02/2021

    These feker pandas are great, but I’m not as satisfied at first probably because I’m a linear user before but I’m a now used to these tactile bump that these feker pandas give. highly recommend

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Really nice tactile switch, the packaging was very pretty. Can't wait to lube these!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Great switches. Quality is very good. Did not come with any bent pins or manufacturing defects. The feel of these switches are amazing. Only way I can describe how it they feel is that they feel squishy. Love typing on these switches. I have switched over from my Kailh Box Jade switches to these ones as my main typing keyboard. Overall great set of switches.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    For the price they are a no brainer. They feel good. Some of the switches(for me atleast) feel linear, so i would sugest lubing them all evenly. Overall a great product, it comes in a black box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Switches are a solid replica, great option for those not looking to pay the high price on drop. I will lube them on my own to get the desired response, but it is all up to the user.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Have never tried original holy pandas to compare them to, but they feel very good. Also north facing boards can use these and not have interference with cherry profile keycaps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    It sounds very great! And they feel pretty good when u type on them, i did a test Feker vs Yellow Switch and Feker was way better.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    some bent, but not a lot

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    ik ben er heel erg blij mee!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Il prodotto è arrivato una settimana in anticipo. Il pacco è in ottime condizioni, e i switch non hanno nessuna irregolarità. PERFETTO

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY696.99
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY244.83
    • TRY301.35
    • TRY320.19
    • TRY301.35
    • TRY207.15
    • TRY998.43
    • TRY1,130.31
    • TRY282.51
    • TRY56.43
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY376.71
    • TRY339.03
    • TRY565.11
    • TRY1,281.03