Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/03/2022

    Very good packaging (big thanx). All products were unharmed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Arrived fast without problems, didnt test them yet because im waiting for lube but they look good quality (they come pre clipped)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    Arrived early, good packaging, quality product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    Came as planned, the colors are really rich and nice. Great buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Red Bean stabilizers worked like a charm. Didn't need to clip them. Tuned them and immediately sounded way better than stock stabs on GK61. Definitely would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2022

    It has been some time since I bought these stabilizers, and I just tested them today. They clip onto the plate very steadily, and they can be easily removed by pressing the handy little tab on each stab. I put 4 stars as they do not come pre-lubed and the color combination isn't that good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    These stabilizers are quite nice. They come unlubed and unclipped, but for the price I'm not even complaining. The fact that the wire was a bit warped made me a bit upset, they they are easy to fix and mod

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2022

    Though I haven't used these stabs, I can see that these are well-made. I like the nude-like color.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    Stabs molto buoni, li ho messi al posto degli stab stock della mia rk100 (dopo averli lubrificati) e la differenza si sente. Molto bene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    the staps are factory clipped and soo good but Olson soo rattly just need a little lube and will be fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$56.04
    • US$63.99