Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/10/2021

    Arrived fast without problems, didnt test them yet because im waiting for lube but they look good quality (they come pre clipped)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    Came as planned, the colors are really rich and nice. Great buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    Didn't even have to clip the stabilizers they have the extra feet at the bottom but are flat, no rattle coming from them these are probably one of the best plate mounted stabs, they give off a very smooth sound that allows the full thock off your switch to be heard.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Red Bean stabilizers worked like a charm. Didn't need to clip them. Tuned them and immediately sounded way better than stock stabs on GK61. Definitely would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    These stabilizers are quite nice. They come unlubed and unclipped, but for the price I'm not even complaining. The fact that the wire was a bit warped made me a bit upset, they they are easy to fix and mod

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    The stabilizers have rattle out of the box which is to be expected. Nothing that can't be solved with lubing. They come pre-clipped so you don't have to mod that part yourself. And the color is nice too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    Ordered the Holy Panda version and received the Red bean, awaiting response. The Red bean appears to be a good quality stab

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    would not use them if they are not lubed or not have any dielectric grease but when you do they sound great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Very good Stabilizer for costum Keyboards. I use it witch the Switch from Feker and it's a very good combination.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    the expected shipping time was literally almost two months off, but i mean i got what i ordered

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY738.17
    • TRY863.55
    • TRY835.68
    • TRY779.96
    • TRY891.41
    • TRY947.13
    • TRY1,225.74
    • TRY1,225.74
    • TRY1,197.87
    • TRY222.75