Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/06/2021

    Produto de altíssima qualidade, vale cada centavo. Projeção de 100 polegadas com aproximadamente 2,60-2,70m. Esse projetor e uma tela de alto contraste fica sensacional. Recomendo 100% e em breve terá um vídeo mostrando o produto.

    Yorumlar (16)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    wow I am really surprised on the quality. The projector is very bright even with my overhead lights on. The picture is sharp and crisp. I do not used the built in android because I want to do sandbox before I out this on my network or reflash with just android if possible. I have used it for 6 hours already and it's perfect for my new bedroom TV. I was impressed with the sound quality for such a small projector. At this price point I would buy another one for the Living room. my camera is not the best and doesn't show the true colors. I did not have to adjust any colors. Out of the box it came out perfect. Super happy with my purchase and it arrived in 4 days from CZ warehouse using Europe Priority Mail.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    El proyector es como lo esperaba. Muy silencioso, brillo y nitidez sobresaliente. La pega es que el MiTv está todo en chino y no se puede configurar. Los ajustes se cambian al inglés fácilmente. Como solución, he instalado ATV launcher pro y lo he dejado por defecto. Para reproducir en streaming (Netflix...) utilizo una Mibox. Para ver la TV, Tdt channels y otros contenidos wiseplay, newplay, telegram...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    sehr guter Beamer mit einem sehr guten Bild und guten Ton 👍 reicht für ein kleines Kino zuhause 🙃 100% Kaufempfehlung

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    норм. просто на стене пока

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2020

    NIce. Perfect and fast focus. Top projectors for sure. Reasonable lumens day and night. Good resolution hd 1080 and more .Fabolous sound. Quiet silence fan. Very portable. No cons. Best buy.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2020

    funciona a la perfeccion es muy buen proyector confirmo para los que tienen dudas que si tiene 3d no entiendo porque dicen que no en muchas webs....lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2020

    Todo perfecto gran proyector Entrega más o menos rápida 3 semanas y en casa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    Hello, Tremendous image and very good sound. So good image even if you have light in the room. Really not noisy in comparison with the other projector I heard before. But chinese device ... need to find a power cable (fortunately easy to find in Europe) and found the way to switch to English interface. Afterward, ........ so genial. I was looking since many weeks for a "correct" projector not too expensive . Trust me, go for it. I get it in Belgium within 7 seven days Regards, J-P

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    Excellent videoprojecteur dans sa gamme de prix, Lecteur média smb miracast Airplay dlna !!! Belle image lumineuse précise et nette, avec de belles couleurs , manque un peu de contraste pour les scènes nocturnes que l' on peut améliorer avec un écran technique à gain 0,8 / 0,6 .

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY4,615.90
    • TRY18,254.84
    • TRY5,138.47
    • TRY16,713.27
    • TRY783.76
    • TRY426.67
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY2,003.08
    • TRY3,570.77
    • TRY278.61
    • TRY1,306.32
    • TRY1,393.42
    • TRY909.96
    • TRY923.11
    • TRY687.96
    • TRY1,741.80
    • TRY818.60
    • TRY78.30