Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2021

    It came very well packaged and delivery time was 14days witch is very fast. WiFi card is packaged in antistatic bag and pcb looks of high quality. I im waiting for Xiaomi RedmiBook Ryzen 4700u laptop to arrive and then i will put in this high quality and very fast speed dual 2x2 WiFI card. I highly recommended this item and seller. Thanks Banggood for this very good service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    I wanted it for replacement of the problematic RTL8822BE Realtek WiFi Adapter in my HP Gaming Pavilion 15-dk0009ng notebook. Some description say it is not suitable for HP Notebooks. But it also say it requires Windows 10 64Bit and an Intel Motherboard. So, this is what I have and I thought to give it a chance. So I ordered it, and it came surprisingly fast. I installed the new drivers for WiFi and Blutooth which I downloaded directly from the Intel page, removed existing Realtek drivers, opened the notebook and replace the adapter. After reboot everything was fine, BT and WiFi working fine, and now even with better specifications. No WiFi disconnection and related frustration experiences since then. Very glad I took this step.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Excellent, I Installed the WiFi card today 10-03, Internet speed with original Dell 5567 Wifi Card was 50% of my real connection, with Fenvi Wireless WiFi 6 card i have 95% of my real connection, and attention, i describt about WiFi card, not ethernet connection, and as for the driver, Windows 10 recognized it immediately Thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    Bought Asus FX553VD, 3 years ago. When I open too many things it gets freezes, while connected to Wifi (Asus RT1300G Plus), if it is not connected, everything is great. In latop I had Intel 7265, which froze laptop for 1 minute, during windows wake up (after windows sleep). That is reason why I wanted upgrade and decided to take this AX200, works perfectly, but.. there is still lag, less then before, but still... Note: no screw, if you already have it, great, if not.. get it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Hello, I am very satisfied with the goods, the goods arrived on time. I'm very glad I didn't wait long. Thank you for your help and have a nice day. Jozef Kaminský.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Awesome Product ...under 2 weeks Delivery to INDIA-MH.... Direct Support For Lenovo Legion Series Note: Install the Drivers Before Installing the New Card.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    When it came here in PH, the package was not bubble wrapped. Good thing is the product is cheap and seems legit.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Gyors szállítás. Nagyon jó termék. A HP (15-da0035nh) laptopban tökéletesen működik!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Best Wifi Card. Very Fast! It is working on HP Laptop. Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    hızlı teslimat. daha test etmedim

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.43
    • TRY156.68
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY191.52
    • TRY200.23
    • TRY252.49
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY200.23
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY130.55
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY165.39
    • TRY139.26
    • TRY130.55