Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/03/2021

    Very small and easy to install on quads. You have to press the button to deactivate after lipo unplug. It's an extra step but no big deal in the end.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Dopo un atterraggio non propriamente delicato il finder funzionava ma aveva perso quasi tutta la sua capacità acustica. Sono stato costretto ad acquistare un nuovo Finder che sostituisce perfettamente quello originale montato sul Flywoo Explorer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Came faster than expected everything looks great. I installed a different beeper on my drone while waiting for this one to arrive so I’m not testing it anytime soon

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Finder autoalimentato a buon prezzo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Very neat lost model finder, reliable and lightweight. Simple to use and fit, either cable ties or quality double sided silicon sticky tape work well for me. The buzzer is loudish, heard easily but not as loud as some other ones, but they are more bulky

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Arrived very quickly and works well. Wires come pre-tinned and soldering them to the FC is no hassle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Very good buzzer with lipo, and even more import - very light one. I use it for my light builds like 4inch LR.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    So good I bought another

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Guter Buzzer als Ersatz bei eine Flywoo LR Drone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    ging schnell kaputt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY123.04
    • TRY94.63
    • TRY227.24
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY56.74
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY141.99
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY62.42
    • TRY56.74
    • TRY662.95
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY1,136.55
    • TRY160.93
    • TRY3,334.08
    • TRY66.21
    • TRY653.48
    • TRY66.21