Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (490) İnceleme
  • (75) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(490)
    • 5 Yıldız(442)
    • 4 Yıldız(34)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/01/2021

    аппарат работает, показывает правильные значение, сравнивал с другим проверенным, единственный минус не пикает что с одной стороны хорошо с другой нет.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Shipped quite fast. It arrived safe and sound, works well. Easy to use and provides measurements fast. I validated it against other product and shows about the same. Only thing I couldn't set up was the backlight intensity. It even has small lanyard.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    пульсоксиметр отличный, работает от 2 батареек, в комплекте не было, показатели точные, отклик быстрый. спасибо

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Gyorsan kiszállították. Pro: - működik - összevetve másik mérőkkel, pontos Kontra: - sokkal kisebb kijelző, mint a marketing anyagban - nem riaszt csipogással (talán mert kispórolták belőle)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2021

    chegou em menos de um mês, excelente produto e de ótima qualidade, muito bem embalado, não teve nenhum problema durante o transporte. muito satisfeito com o produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    The heart rate monitor with oximeter is working properly. I compared the readings with my doctor and they were perfect. The article belongs in every medicine cabinet. I will order two more to give away.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Tardó 34 días en llegar,número de rastreo ilocalizable y encima llegó roto. Mal servicio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    -Accurate measurements for PR and SpO2 (small deviation about 1% as its described) -Screen is totally not an OLED but TFT I think -Build quality is very good for its price -It is powered up by 2× AAA batteries

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    ένα απλό οξυμετρο με 99,9% ακριβείς μέτρηση. δουλεύει άψογα!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    Product seems to be ok, works well. Pulse value is accurate (checked with blood pressure monitor) Very fast shipping and delivery. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY287.30
    • TRY304.72
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY923.03
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY487.60
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY313.43
    • TRY1,306.22
    • TRY496.31
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY78.29