Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(203)
    • 5 Yıldız(166)
    • 4 Yıldız(34)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Does it's work!

    2017-11-11 19:17:57

    I broke my finger couple days ago, this is exactly what I needed - helpful little Band-Aid. Well, sorta.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent Produtct

    2019-01-22 06:45:58

    Great Finger Support specially for Hard Ball Cricket Game... I loved it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-19 09:58:12

    This is a good neoprene finger support. Well made and does the job for sport. However, if you are using it to support an arthritic finger, then you need to be aware of something; the sleeve is a tight fit, by necessity of course. But for arthritic fingers you might want to get the large size as the small/medium is best for very thin fingers if you do not want the blood supply cut off to a swollen finger.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-01 10:52:08

    Arrived in good order.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-27 07:50:34

    goodsss

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-09 03:41:46

    this product is crazy awesome! perfectly flexible and equally supportive! i dislocated my finger and wanted this to replace the buddy taping i was doing. expected delivery date was 22/08/2019 but got it on 09/08/2019. superb fit!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Dedais de basquete

    2019-01-26 10:02:54

    Estes são realmente opções boas de de proteção para seus dedos. Eles tem uma construção de qualidade e durabilidade bastante com relação a suor. Costura reforçada .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Reducing flex

    2018-01-02 00:02:10

    Using to reduce the flexing of finger due to a knuckle wound so that the scar tissue is smaller.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-06 04:56:34

    I did receive yet the product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-19 22:22:09

    no me llegó el pedido ya paso la fecha de entrega y no llegó

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap