Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    fireflies e07 flashlight

    2019-02-05 04:35:25

    Beautiful product nice quality nice beam profil small and strong flashlight for his size thank you banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-18 10:29:40

    Wow! I am very impressed with this flashlight. It feels perfect in my hands and it's very bright! Nice floodlight that can also illuminate a very good distance. I went with the nichia emitters and couldn't be happier with it! I looove that tint! The gold color body is quite lovely and it came with the purple aux led and switch. I love this flashlight so much that I have since ordered the xpl hi 6500k and 5000k also. O.o Received this flashlight after 12 days of ordering it which is fairly fast for

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-08 03:32:02

    it looks very pretty 😍

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-05 04:31:32

    เป็น​โปรดักส์​ที่ยอดเยี่ยม

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-24 00:47:26

    This is definitely the best flood light for it size. No comparisons. Did test it against my Acebeam ec50 gen3 and must say this E07 is much more flooder. I'm really impressed with this E07.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-15 01:36:31

    Скажу просто: у меня несколько десятков фонарей со всего мира, а этот любимчик и я с ним сплю ;) Качество изготовления изумительное, свет приятный (диоды ничия) мощный тёплый флудер, красивая подсветка и удобное управление. Самые большие рекомендации. Не хватает магнита на хв

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-16 06:33:47

    Beautiful ❤️

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-22 11:03:47

    One of the best lights I've owned and purchased here on banggood, but I'm not really sure if this is the 6900 lumen version, the light power in turbo is almost the same with my nitecore tm03, also I'm using LG hg2 with my fireflies, the manual is full Chinese which I do not understand, the modes ui are the best especially with the candle mode and lightning modes. I hope the seller could help me know if this is the 6900 lumen version.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap