Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/04/2021

    I'm sorry but I'm really try to make it work with my WLtoys Models, K969 and k989. If you really work with this body to much between them you probably secside it take a little work. But really amazing buty body. My most lovely model from all cars it's this BMW family but most sporting car ever.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    Perfect. I bought this e92 M3 hardshell body for my 1/28 wltoys drift car you just have to use the longer wheelbase gear set remove the front bumper to install included front chassis mount body clip and it fits nice, have added leds and a gyro and also made rear wheel drive only. Video soon on YouTube...RCxtra Thank you Banggood 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    they sent me different not white

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2019

    Fits on WLtoys K989 with 0mm offset narrow wheels, 102mm wheelbase. You also need to widen the front wheel arches to have more foom for the wheels. Details are near perfect. There's even carbon fiber texture on the roof.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2019

    Tudo conforme anunciado, ótimo produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Die Lieferung war vor dem Termin das hat mich sehr gefreut Die Verpackung war gut Der BMW sieht klasse aus Die karosserie halter passen super nur die Räder schleifen etwas aber mit Schleifpapier kann man das zurecht schleifen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    poor packaging. I would expected at least a carton box not a plastic bag. overall good quality for this range of price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    Good thick plastic , decent for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    top Blitz Versand

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY288.22
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY1,276.47
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY23.62
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY173.59