Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.68 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/07/2016

    My trap came with the torn net, how can we solve this?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2021

    👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2017

    I got the smaller size one and they appear to be smaller then i thought. Believe the picture is showing the larger size one. I am looking forward to use them in coming season. In my opinion, the net is a bit filmy for catching crab but shrimp will do just fine. I love the compact design and it is the smallest trap i have ever used.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2017

    Got this for Plan B and have not needed or had the opportunity to try out. But everything is there and there is no reason why it would not perform the duty it is supposed to.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2017

    Bonne calité de maille se range en 2 seconde petit conseil mettre du fil de pêche a la place du fil qui est présent ilsera plus résistant et plus discret.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2017

    "excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done! "

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2016

    I liked this for catching crawl-fish or if in salt water crabs & small bait fish. Folds up, very light weight, and I'll use my cord above to have good line on it, I haven't tried it but ready, soon!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2016

    Not the most amazing baits trap. But great for the value. I am not sure how long this will last because the Rod fell off and I had to glue it. Fast Shipping. 4/5

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2017

    worth product and super fast delivery , its a amazing for fishing lover, complete satisfaction .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2016

    Livraison toujours dans les délais. l'article ne vaut pas plus que son prix, apparemment le filet parait fragile. Avoir à l'usage

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY103.05
    • TRY51.44
    • TRY85.79
    • TRY326.23
    • TRY60.03
    • TRY68.61
    • TRY51.44
    • TRY343.41
    • TRY68.61
    • TRY137.31
    • TRY240.36
    • TRY145.90
    • TRY120.22
    • TRY137.31
    • TRY68.61
    • TRY137.31
    • TRY171.66