Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-08-12 19:36:58

    These are 6 ohm, 50 watt resistors in an attractive yellow anodized extruded aluminum housing. They come with approximately 6" / 15cm wires attached and properly connected to the terminals and insulated. It also includes four crimp on solderless connectors, all you need is a pair of pliers. At 12 volts they draw 24 watts, so they are conservatively rated. Be advised that in normal operation they do get HOT! I strongly recommend mounting them to a metal surface with 4-40 or M3 screws. These seem

    Yorumlar
  • omega26
    TR
    2019-10-16 12:10:48

    tavsiye ederim kaliteli ürün

    Yorumlar
  • gulli
    IS
    2019-10-03 14:22:40

    excelente produto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-16 14:14:42

    I installed these very easily. They work as described in product description. LED lights work without any errors or hyperflashing. They heat up but not more than a standard halogen bulb. Great product will order again when I need these.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-05-15 13:12:28

    They solved the problem of hyper flash on my new led lights, the resistance aluminum part looks well made but the plastic addapter are cheap

    Yorumlar
  • KarsNL
    NL
    2019-09-12 23:40:41

    Quite large, have good heat flow. Make sure you mount them on a metal surface for better heat absorbtion. Works fine with Led lights.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-06 07:48:46

    that is the second pair of flash resistors are working fine!Slow shipment!received finally!Thanks

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-09-21 20:13:22

    works very good as expected but i scratch the wires insted because its scare me not to cut wire

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-13 06:10:00

    Very good, works great for my LED turn signal!

    Yorumlar
  • mdani76
    IT
    2019-08-20 04:44:53

    good for use as a dummy load for some atx computer power supply

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,162.80
    • TRY387.55
    • TRY410.81
    • TRY294.52
    • TRY9.23
    • TRY387.55
    • TRY387.55
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY248.00
    • TRY17.44
    • TRY457.32
    • TRY271.26
    • TRY325.53
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY1,343.05
    • TRY968.99
    • TRY10.08
    • TRY100.16