Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (572) İnceleme
  • (98) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(572)
    • 5 Yıldız(523)
    • 4 Yıldız(35)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/03/2021

    very cheat but very well in performance. non notchy. smooth. less resistance. nice punch capacity. very light motors

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Good loking motors works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Good replacement for the discontinued DYS motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Going to put these motor on my next quad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    All ok, received fast and for this price You can't ask for more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2018

    I bought those motors as upgrade from the racestar 2205 2300kv. I expected a big difference in performance but this is a bit disappointing. it is at least with 5x4x3 props. they are way more efficient than the racestars... After only a couple of flights the bearings of one motor have already some play.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2018

    With great power comes great responsibility! Very strong motors, very high thrust. They don't seem very quality build on the inside, but they are very durable. I am flying with 4S, and they are draining a 1550mAh battery in 3-4 minutes with high throttle. I have fried one motor after flying with couple of 6S batteries (which I don't recommend), but even fried was still spinning and managed to keep my quad in the air!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2018

    Great motors, rotate smooth and no backlashs, works good with 5045x3 props. I was order 2400KV and tested with 3s battery. Arrived to Saint-Petersburg Russia in 16 days. Отличные моторы, люфтов нет, крутятся плавно. Протестировал с 3s батарейкой и пропами 5045х3. Доехали до Питера за 16 дней.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2018

    Если вам не доложили товар в посылку ! Не надо расстраиваться . Напишите продавцу . Мне прислали второй (не достающий ) двигатель. Отличные двигатели.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY227.91
    • TRY227.91
    • TRY303.92
    • TRY655.43
    • TRY151.91
    • TRY151.91
    • TRY797.94
    • TRY199.41
    • TRY189.91
    • TRY91.11
    • TRY132.91
    • TRY313.42
    • TRY218.41
    • TRY28.41
    • TRY180.41
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY2,279.99