Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (78) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(78)
    • 5 Yıldız(72)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/04/2022

    Item needn't any tool very good quality in a very good Price. Value for money vfm item. With usb and 5 scales of light in 3 different colours . Needs usb power .It is preffered to used near Pc or power in order to open the light. The package was extremely good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    5 stars, wel packed and fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    Looks great, works fine!!! Recommendations for this product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2022

    Very good packaging! Fast delivery! Very good optical quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    The shipment was delivered within a few days and undamaged. Easy installation. I would just like to point out that everyone should think about the length of the shoulders (choice). Very good equipment for mounting SMD components as well as for philately and numismatics.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    arrivato in tempi rapidi , soddisfatto del prodotto , arriva con la lente smontata occorre un po di pazienza per montarla , il prodotto è come da descrizioni , la luminosità graduabile sia come intensità e come gradazione di colore è funzionante al 100% per lo scopo a cui è destinata ,il bloccaggi con il morsetto a corredo è garantito e funzionale , il braccio a molle snodato rimane ben fermo sulla posizione in cui si mette , l'unica cosa stringere bene il morsetto relativo alla lente perché è pesante . Pur essendo preside leggo bene le scritte anche senza l'uso degli occhiali grazie ad una lente con ingrandimenti non eccessivi ti permette di stare lontani dal il soggetto mantenendolo a "fuoco"

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2022

    Buon prodotto, la luce è forte ed illumina bene, si può usare anche come semplice lampada da scrivania. La lente d'ingrandimento è chiara ed è di buona qualità. Unica pecca il sistema di movimento dei bracci che ha qualche difficoltà a rimanere in posizione ma non complica l'uso. Non è presente l'adattatore usb che va preso a parte.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2022

    Very disappointed, I was expecting a powerful lamp as description, and instead came a lamp with candle light, then very small. The price for such a lamp is at most € 10 and not € 26.39. Very much, I hope a partial refund, the product does not conform to the pictures and features. Molto deluso, mi aspettavo una lampada potente come descrizione, e invece e arrivata un lampada con luce di candela, poi molto piccola. Il prezzo per una lampada così è al massimo 10€ e non 26,39. Molto, mi auguro un rimborso in parte, il prodotto non è conforme alle immagini e caratteristiche.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    So far it has been true to what is advertised. Has 3 shades of white and several levels of brightness. The magnifying lens is good enough. It is powered by USB. I'm an happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    as replacement for a 1 year older lamp. the on/off button broke down and I realised immedately the loss. It's me, at 66 yrs with diabetis And vision impearment , a tremendous Asset for reading. I I bought 2 replacements, can 't do without!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$64.99