Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (354) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(354)
    • 5 Yıldız(345)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 04:52:21

    Overall, it gives me a decent impression. Super is the choice of light temperature. I can't judge the size of the magnification, but it magnifies. Only the switch assembly gives the impression that it will not last much.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-14 05:50:37

    The lamp has a good light with adjustable temperature from warm to cold. But there is nearly no magnification of the lens, as to be seen in the picture.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-26 05:46:53

    Good tool.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-25 04:23:17

    Very good product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 09:38:49

    Für den Preis eine prima Lupenlampe. Sie hat mehrere unterschiedliche Farbtemperaturen und kann stufenlos gedämmt werden. Die Helligkeit reicht für feine Arbeiten aus. Das Beste daran ist, dass sie per USB angeschlossen wird und somit auch mobil über eine Powerbank einsetzbar ist.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-04 03:02:20

    HIZLI VE SORUNSUZ GELDİ . KALİTELİ VE KULLANIŞLI BİR ÜRÜN

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-14 06:08:21

    This is a nice light. works well and made mostly if metal. great value for the money. There were no instructions and took me a few mins to figure out how to connect light to the arm. You have to unscrew knob completely to remove brackets and slide stem in between and reassemble. it took 5 weeks to arrive to the US. i ended up buying another one bec I had forgotten I had ordered this one. lol Overall I am pleased with this light and it will help me to work on my vinyl weeding.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-13 03:51:03

    Low quality product, lamp changes colour with any movement of the cable exiting the controller. Supplied base does not have the horizontal mount option as described in the ad, see attached pic: Another BangCrap...

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 45  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap