Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/09/2021

    Probably the ESC you can buy if you really want to tweak any little bit of behaviour of your setup in motor settings and remote. VESC tool 3.0.0 works out of the box with this device. very nice! Shipping was very fast as well. thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Works as expected, good build and solder joints.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2018

    cet ESC basée sur le VESC 4.12 et super bien je pense que c'est le moins cher que l'on peut trouver prémonté et avec les condensateurs d'intégrer super rapport qualité-prix encore merci banggood il a aussi presque le dernier firmware d'installer dont compatible avec VESC tool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2019

    Running on a longboard. 6374 motor. Milwaukee batteries. 12Ah 18v 5s goes 26kmh and gets 25km range! reaches top speed in two to three seconds. order lots of banana bullet connectors. a 10 pack should do. the esc comes with bare wires. heat shrink and your golden!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    Very good ESC/controller to get almost all motors spinning! Addtionally is one of the really rare ones, that are highly customizable and hackable thanks to Open Source Firmware. You may add your own sensors and implement your own application if you can do C. Minus one star because only one 6-pin JST connector is included in the package. But you will need all to start hacking. Good service and delivery to Germany via DHL.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    I wanted this for a long time. I enjoy using it and I'm learning a lot from it. If you want to really learn how a serious ESC works and you want control over what happens and why when using a DC brushless engine, then buy this or another VESC clone. It's great and really I can't wish for a better learning experience. The fact that it's also practical just adds to the point.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    amazing product easy to use and very beefy compared to its 4.20 ver which i also orders and never worked i would buy this 100 times out of 100 after owning both just a much better product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    this vesc is a beast and easy to use, it’s got plenty of power. I haven’t had issues with this vesc. it’s worth the money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Prodotto di buona fattura, funzionamento ottimale, montato su longboard elettrico, non mi ha mai dato problemi fino ad ora.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    Получил вроде работает

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,609.80
    • TRY1,012.68
    • TRY1,142.53
    • TRY993.20
    • TRY895.82
    • TRY830.89
    • TRY233.60
    • TRY1,604.78
    • TRY4,453.63
    • TRY856.86
    • TRY1,428.19
    • TRY701.04
    • TRY986.71
    • TRY233.60
    • TRY1,454.16
    • TRY408.89
    • TRY2,583.96
    • TRY856.86