Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/11/2019

    awesome product good value for money very happy with it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2020

    Ok. Nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • leblik
    CZ
    11/02/2020

    Vše ok, ale čekal jsem lepší....Magnet je jen v horní části

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    very Good. i like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2020

    I quite like this little ornament but consider that the size of the globe is very small (like a small/medium orange). If you want something fancier there is one with double size at double the cost and it the long run if you care about this object as something to show that could be a better option. The base is also very light and if the table shakes a bit the ball immediately sticks to the top. ANyways it looks reasonably nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2020

    The Levitation globe looks good in the front room and a good conversation point when its seen by people, do not regret buying and great service. Peter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2020

    Very nice and impressive (eye catching) product. It comes as described. I use it to my home office and I very pleased!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2020

    Quick s hipping, arrived in solid package with lots of bauble wrap Works great, no problem after 2 weeks usage. Satisfied, would recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2020

    Quick shipping, arrived in solid package with lots of bauble wrap Works great, no problem after 2 weeks usage. Satisfied, would recommend!1

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2020

    Quick shipping, arrived in solid package with lots of bauble wrap Works great, no problem after 2 weeks usage. Satisfied, would recommend!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY617.93
    • TRY561.74
    • TRY575.79
    • TRY70.09
    • TRY154.38
    • TRY126.28
    • TRY196.52
    • TRY182.47
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY98.19
    • TRY308.89
    • TRY280.80
    • TRY280.80
    • TRY505.55
    • TRY196.52
    • TRY547.69
    • TRY505.55
    • TRY5,815.31