Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (124) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(124)
    • 5 Yıldız(115)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/02/2020

    Ďakujem

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    gumeny drziak,vyborne drzi...super

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2019

    its good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2019

    Working

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Also eine schnelle Lieferung, aus EU Lager, macht einen sehr guten Solide verarbeiten Eindruck, da ich ein Ulefone Amor 3w habe was ca. 465 Gramm wiegt brauch ich schon eine sehr gute Halterung, mir sind auch schon einige unter die Finger gekommen, die leider nicht lange gehalten haben, aber diese macht schon jetzt einen guten Eindruck und werde weiter über diese Halterung Berichten!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    great product, I recommend,  fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page and telegram

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    Yeah, it works! It was no problem to put my Ulefone in it and mount it on my racing bike. The delivery form CZ to DL was fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Fits well on handle bar, holds phone firmly and dampens the shocks really well. I use it on my gravel bike and ride mostly on gravel roads.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    good shape but pls be very careful it fits to my s9 plus but it is very extended in order to be matched

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Sometimes slides downwards because of the road bumps. Other than that its really good! Would recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.48
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$32.99