Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (218) İnceleme
  • (54) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(218)
    • 5 Yıldız(203)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/04/2021

    An absolutely fantastic printer, everything worked perfect right out of the box. I rerouted the heat bed an power supply wires trough the AL profiles for more stability and sleek look. I had to drill two 6mm holes in base plate to accept the cables. The only minor drawback is the main board which do to complicated computations for delta printing is overwhelmed when you interact with the display during printing and stops for fraction of seconds an alter the quality of the prints. other than that is an A+ product and an bargain for the price and I definitely recommend it. Next upgrade will be the hot-end fan witch is quite noisy and a removable print surface because the heat bed print surface adhere insanely to PETG. The printer arrived in Romania in 4 working days from CZ warehouse with no additional taxes trough DHL and Cargus in pristine conditions.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Pessoal minha experiência: impressora chegou em menos de 1 mês paguei os seguros, RF tributou, solicitei e Banggood fez o estorno da tributação. a empresa é séria! total deu 1700 mais ou menos com frete e tudo impressora excelente, rápida tive alguns probleminhas, por ex ela se perdia no auto nivelamento (não sei até agora pq) reinstalei firmware, e talvez tenha sido isso que fez ela voltar (foi bem fácil) uso direto via USB (não vem cartão SD) o alicate azul é ótimo ainda preciso aprender a acertar as velocidades etc para melhor acabamento minha primeira impressora 3d recomendo demais, ela foi produzida com materiais metálicos de qualidade e é robusta já fiz várias peças em pla e petg recomendo filamentos marca PRIME 3D programa para desenhar peças BLENDER acertei na compra! espero ter ajudado Jesus vive!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    fantastic printer for this price. delivery was just two(!!) days from Czech to the far west of Germany. ordered on monday (evening), got it on wednesday. more like 36hrs than 48hrs. I own an anycubic i3 mega since 2018 and it's just no comparison. the Q5 is so much better at everything. Speed, Print quality, Noise (it's very silent).... just another league. auto leveling is a treat. no problems with PLA at all. and my first PETG print was an instant success, just had to slow down a bit. I use Cura 4.8 with OctoPrint plugin. I found a Cura printer profile for the Q5 (printer + extruder files) on the net that works like a charm. but first I tried to use a 64GB uSD card that wasn't recognized. had to format it in FAT32 because the Q5 card reader is not compatible with exFAT format. the print size is good but I plan to buy an additional QQ-S Pro for bigger models. my anycubic i3 mega is now retired.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Envio rápido de Espanha para Portugal. Muito fácil e intuitiva de se montar. Adoro a máquina e recomendo a quem se quer iniciar no mundo do 3d printing, apenas necessitei calibrar os e-steps e o flow para obter óptimos resultados. Os problemas que tenho a apontar não são graves mas ainda assim n permitem dar 5*. -Alicate partiu-se no primeiro corte, a cortar uma abraçadeira da máquina. -Tela de aquecimento da mesa vem marcada/rasgada mas felizmente funciona bem - E por último, não trouxe o cartão SD q costuma trazer documentação, ficheiro de setup e ficheiros com peças teste. Para um pessoa que compra esta como a sua primeira máquina a meu ver a falta do cartão SD é grave. Eu como já tenha uma PI com Octopi instalado liguei-a à Q5 sem problema nenhum e fiz as alterações de e-steps através do PC com comandos no terminal e atenção que o firmware é Repetier e não Marlin logo nem todos os comandos funcionam. Para o Cura slicer podem usar o profile da Flsun QQ-S alterando apenas os valores de X,Y e Z para 200mm O valor de e-steps a que cheguei foi 451 comandos: M92 E451 (para alterar o valor de e-steps para 451) M500 (para gravar as alterações)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    excelente impressora... fácil de montar, silenciosa, prática... muito impressionado com o desempenho... tudo saiu conforme o descrito...mas o tempo de entrega foi exatamente 60 dias...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    Muy satisfecho con la compra, lastima que no viene incluido el usb de origen, pero lo descargue en la web los archivos y listo! Muchas Gracias al vendedor y a Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    máquina fantastica! entrega uma ótima qualidade de impressão com maior velocidade. no final com todas as taxas paguei Brl2350 . é hipinotizante ver a flsun imprimindo. o resfriamento merecia um upgrade mas da pra tirar otimos resultados com filamento de boa procedência

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    For how cheap this printer is, the quality and ease of use is superb. I am still playing with settings and sliders to get it perfect, but it has been a joy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • sariz96
    HU
    07/03/2021

    It has come from a CZ warehouse, pretty quickly. The packaging is perfectly fine. Assembly is not difficult. But it is also good to check the hidden bolts of the rollers. Keep the bed clean. :-) Anyway, a great device at this price. I like it. :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    excellent machine, followed instructions and printed test file on SD card with exceptional quality. The machine just doesn't print as fast as all the hype indicates but isn't surprising because of all the moving parts

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,511.71
    • TRY3,782.01
    • TRY1,803.78
    • TRY2,909.22
    • TRY2,715.26
    • TRY1,600.03
    • TRY2,705.66
    • TRY2,133.40
    • TRY1,842.47
    • TRY1,454.56
    • TRY20.27
    • TRY11.54
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY3,103.17
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY281.14