Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-08-29 12:22:27

    Jolie poignée encastrée pour porte coulissante. Les deux vis de fixation sont un peu compliquées à mettre si on ne fait pas de préperçage avant l'installation.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-24 12:44:25

    Jolies petites poignées de porte. Le modèle "Cicular" est très esthétique car les vis sont invisibles. Par contre, lesdites vis sont vachement dures à mettre en place... Mais c'est un mal pour un bien, compte tenu du résultat obtenu.

    Yorumlar
  • Doumai
    FR
    2016-07-23 09:42:08

    Très bonne qualité. J'ai choisi la poignée ronde petit modèle. Un perçage à la scie cloche de la porte puis la poignée a été montée collée. Ne pas oublier de chanfreiner le trou pour que la poignée s'insère à fond. Je ne me suis pas servi des vis de fixation.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-14 11:02:11

    all ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-29 11:34:55

    Received in absolutely perfect condition. These units arrived in cardboard sleeves of 10, in boxes containing 10 sleeves, wrapped in a larger box. This worked to protect the product much better, and the quality was superb within the inner sleeves. We only had two rejects out of 300 due to a manufacturing defect. Thanks for going to the extra effort.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-15 10:30:51

    I was hoping with the size of this shipment that the quality would improve. Unfortunately that is not the case. Out of 88 units I had to pull 15 due to damage. At this point I can't tell if it's shipping damage or production damage, but I'm leaning toward damage during production/packaging.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-20 16:22:50

    I've looked other places for this part at a lower price and haven't found it. Shipping is pretty quick once they are shipped. Going into backorder status for large orders is understandable.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-19 13:37:31

    I ordered a large quantity of these products, which caused a portion of the order to be placed on backorder. The portion that shipped arrived in a timely manner. The quality was as good as other places, but the price was much better because of the quantity. Will certainly buy them again.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-25 19:37:43

    arrived in great condition plastic wrapped in a box of 10 inside boxes of 100 inside another larger box.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-07-12 04:03:47

    I found these to be of very high quality, and delivered very quickly. I bought 4 for double sliding doors.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.19
    • TRY61.49
    • TRY832.48
    • TRY61.49
    • TRY825.17
    • TRY636.85
    • TRY230.81
    • TRY92.28
    • TRY235.42
    • TRY230.81
    • TRY1,000.41
    • TRY269.29
    • TRY103.82
    • TRY269.29
    • TRY384.73
    • TRY515.56
    • TRY697.50
    • TRY323.16