Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/04/2022

    Quite awesome value for the money! Unfortunately again a new Flysky protocol, ANT - no, not compatible with AFHDS (Flysky GT3C etc.), AFHDS 2A (FS-GT5 etc.) and AFHDS 3 (Noble etc.). Comes with 7 ch receiver with iBus and sensor ports, and with voltage sensor wire. Plastic steering wheel, foam wheel will have to be bought extra. Can be powered with 4 x AA, 2s Lipo (JST red plug) and also USB C cable. Download the detailed manual from Flysky website. Check the video section for my detailed review video (up soon).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    This remote and receiver are awesome,ran it in my S Maxx and it did awesome,great responce from the receiver to the remote. It has tons of options and lighted display screen is bright and clear.The distance for the single is great,would reccomend it to anyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2022

    Good transmitter with a bit of dodgy QC. My SW1 switch is temperamental to say the least. It resets itself if I tap the base even slightly. Otherwise, good response, good stick resolution with good selection of receivers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    looks nice and feels good , shipment came without any delay awsome 😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    very nice stuff and fast response

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • J3VIP4
    AE
    06/05/2022

    This is my flysky remote, and i am quite impress and the overall quality and build, it is same quality with the well known brand or even better. The LCD screen is great, the overall feel of the remote is great. i have yet to test the range though. my only gripe is the plastic wheel without any foam, hopefully flysky can improve on that department.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    very good controller with lots of customization, comfortable and lightweight. Shipping arrived 2 weeks before the deliver date! removed 1 star as the one I saw that Bangood sent to a youtuber to review had an extra foam steering wheel in the box, but mine did not come with any such additional item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2022

    It looks good. But there’s that one button that is not working properly, is not something so bad that I’ll wait another 2-3 weeks for a replacement. It’s worth to have a good quality check before send

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2022

    Great remote for the price. You will have issues with assigning certain functions to buttons. That maybe a deal breaker but for a simple setup it's great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DagVIP2
    SE
    14/06/2022

    fungerar bra .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$96.59
    • US$19.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$39.99