Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (205) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(205)
    • 5 Yıldız(199)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/12/2020

    Great product. The built quality and features makes this transmitter the best choice for the money. The shipping was again super fast, i took less than 20 working days from China to Brazil. The only thing this transmitter should improve is on its switch power on, it's too fragile and there is a dead zone when turning it on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Great transmitter. 6 channels is probably more than I'll ever need to bash my rc. Packaging is very well done and really protects the GT5 from the evil Postman. Its better than the GT3C in almost every way. The grip of the GT5 feels sturdy and the plastic seems more solid/thicker. On the GT3C, I can make the two part of the handle make a cracking sound while holding it, but not on the GT5. There is also a strip of rubber on the front of the grip which make is feel more secured in hand. The screen and interface to make adjustments is more refined. I always struggled with the GT3C and often the value the screen showed was not the stored one. This is not the case on this GT5. I like the fact that I can use AA batteries. Lipo in transmitter always seem to puff since you cannot easily "storage charge" a transmitter... The only thing that is better on the GT3C is the foam on the steering wheel. I'll probably swap it if the diameters are the same. It's stiff on this transmitter and feels very cheap, while its the only thing that feels premium on the old remote!! Also, when I center the pots for channel 5 and 6, the value in the transmitter is slightly off, see picture. And the last thing to note is that the instruction manual gives zero information about what the different settings do. Since there are a lot of things you can adjust, It would have been appreciated...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Really like this remote, complete control over gyro functions and multi model mode means you can use this for all your cars and board. The Flysky AFDHS 2a protocol is super reliable as well. See the full review including gyro setup at quadifyrc.com

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    By far the best transmitter/receiver I have, I've only test the range to about 100-150m but it worked flawlessly even at that range. I'm certainly going to swap all my receivers out for the Fs-bs6 and program different setups for my TRX-4 Bronco, HSP drift car and my VRX buggy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Посылка слегка помятая и подмоченная. Но устройство не пострадало. Выглядеть хорошо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    It took 3 days delivery to Germany. The Transmitter is well made and pretty handy. The Gyro Receiver is marvellous (It's my first one). Fits pretty well in the niche with a smaller Motor. Tried my Wltoys 144001 after the 2838 Brushless conversion with SVC off and on, big difference. Speedruns like a Pro, even my Girlfriend drove like a Boss with SVC on :) Some settings had to be adjusted to gain more priority in controls. I'd defininetely recommend it. (Ordered another one of Radiolink with a Gyro, unfortunately not arrived yet, looking forward to compare them) Cheers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Very good transmitter. Comes already binded to the receiver, plug & play. instructions booklet a little vague, but you can download the full instructions on the fly sky Web page.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Feels really good and has some very useful features. Well packaged too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Best bang for your buck out there, comfortable grip, good range, durable and receivers are dirt cheap. They’re so good that this is my second one already have 20 rigs bind to the other one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    FlySky has come a long ways. very impressed with the quality of this remote. very easy to navigate also.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY144.16
    • TRY198.25
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY454.93
    • TRY198.25
    • TRY414.63
    • TRY189.24
    • TRY135.14
    • TRY1,162.92
    • TRY126.13
    • TRY135.14
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY108.10
    • TRY612.97
    • TRY504.78
    • TRY531.83
    • TRY1,622.72
    • TRY513.80