Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • great transmitter(7)
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-22 07:08:37

    Fast delivery to UK. Well packaged. Looks great. I look forward to getting it set up with my RCs!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-12 13:56:38

    Great quality radio. Looks and feels premium. delivery to the UK was about 22days which is ok considering the embargos.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-06 19:01:14

    Brilliant transmitter, perfect for all surface applications and a wonderful upgrade from the RTR transmitters. I love having the ability to set all sorts of parameters on my car, like with the more expensive radios. I cannot recommend this enough!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-29 08:10:29

    Very nice radio with lots of room for adding features to vehicles. Well packed and has a decent manual.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-29 00:50:41

    super

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-02 02:21:33

    Great seller

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-28 03:52:07

    Great quality and the price is unbeatable

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-21 08:28:28

    Very nice product. Value for price is (one of) the best in the market. Features of this reciever (f.i. SVC with the gyro in the reciever) are super, normaly only found in € 150,- - € 300,- range products.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap