Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1266) İnceleme
  • (122) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1266)
    • 5 Yıldız(1217)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/10/2021

    received as described, but it took aaaaaaaages! nobody at the freight company could tell me where the parcel was Banggood could tell me where the product was,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    probably the best beer in the world, i mean probably the best receiver in the world for the price, and not only the price. I have flown with these receiver since the begining of them launching flysky/hobbyking and not a single signal lost or glitch! works fine with the radiomaster 16s, like a charm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    IN
    26/08/2021

    Thanks to banggood for fast delivery and your product is very good working

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Nice little receiver thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2017

    I have 3 of these receivers and they have never let me down. They are tough, small and reliable. Because it is very important to trust your receiver and transmitter. This is the second I buy at Banggood. The price is quite interesting. Thank you Banggood for continuing to by brand products and quality at good prices at our disposal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2017

    I have so many of these receivers. I keep one in most models i use regularly. They bind well to many transmitters, have many functions, quick responses and really no faults. You can take the board out of the case and save some space in your model. The range is great and very seldom has interruptions here in Thailand. Overall, a great product. I have used them for years, let's see how many more years of good use they have to come.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2018

    Es un buen producto, esta bien fabricado, a detalle sin problemas o defectos de fabricación, cumple lo que promete el vendedor y es tal cual el producto que ofrecen en las fotos, pretendo conectarlo y usarlo con un radio-control FS-i6 y usar los seis canales con servomotores, me gustaría que este producto ( el receptor) viniera con un instructivo de como hacer la vinculación al radio, para los que somos nuevos usando este tipo de productos. No trae instructivo. Resumen: Tiene buena calidad de materiales, buena apariencia y acabados, buen empaque y etiquetado, cubre por completo las expectativas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    Самые ходовые приемники. Стоят на Цессне Фунтане, Полярисе. Но что то стали дорожать.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2019

    Fonctionne bien avec la télécommande FlySky FS-i6X. Penser à bien paramétrer la télécommande, en mode "AFHDS" ( voir vidéos et forums sur internet pour le paramétrage). Tout fonctionne nickel ! :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2016

    Receiver RC Flysky FS-R6B, with the usual quality of their products. Just bind and go. I use it with my Turnigy TGY 9X radio and work just fine. Good job Banggood for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$97.23
    • US$49.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$14.99