Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1931) İnceleme
  • (224) Görüntü
  • (9) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1931)
    • 5 Yıldız(1814)
    • 4 Yıldız(92)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-19 06:17:10

    deivered safely , didn't got ant problem with customs in India through India direct mail.Got a pretty good deal in Chinese New year sale.Didn't tested yet with batteries

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-10 17:43:16

    Todo perfecto, control en perfecto estado, llegó antes de lo esperado, lo único que la caja venía poco maltratada pero no afectó al control entonces no hay problema

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-19 04:48:06

    Received within 25 days in Siliguri, West Bengal, India. My first controller, I'm super excited to use this. I will leave a full review after I use it on my YouTube channel named as Vishal Poddar Edits.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-02 20:10:20

    fly sky is best rc transmitter thanx team banggood .com

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-01-13 11:08:43

    Неизвестно, как такая доставка отразится на работе пульта.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-18 13:47:45

    il pacco è arrivato in pessime condizioni spero che non succeda più fortunatamente il radiocomando funziona

    Yorumlar
  • Moycaz
    MX
    2020-02-04 22:26:36

    la caja venía muy maltratada y el tiempo de espera fue muy largo. de ahí en fuera todo bien

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-13 15:14:50

    Llego el contenido en perfecto estado todo impecable recomendado el tiempo de entrega lo estipulado

    Yorumlar
  • mjara
    CL
    2019-11-05 18:01:40

    Buenísimo gracias cumple con lo que ofrecen Mui buen precio para el producto Solo la caja que viene en mal estado

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-28 04:44:29

    Banggood Is good Very Fast delivery I am recive in 13days ..Also fly sky transmitter and recevier is good

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY382.46
    • TRY312.20
    • TRY374.66
    • TRY39.27
    • TRY95.09
    • TRY210.71
    • TRY437.11
    • TRY79.47
    • TRY124.83
    • TRY84.78
    • TRY117.03
    • TRY1,170.97
    • TRY202.90
    • TRY156.06
    • TRY74.87
    • TRY65.50
    • TRY16.47
    • TRY38.96