Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (4892) İnceleme
  • (730) Görüntü
  • (13) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(4892)
    • 5 Yıldız(4680)
    • 4 Yıldız(181)
    • 3 Yıldız(25)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/05/2021

    The receiver and the sender are ready to work; they are paired from the manufacturer. I verified it with Micro Servo 9g SG 90 G connected to any of the 6 channels . Just power both the receiver and the sender and move the joysticks. The led of the receiver lights repeatedly if the devices are not connected and stay lighting continuously if the devices are connected. The servos will react accordingly. Apparently there are a feedback connection between the sender and receiver. If both devices are connected on the display of the sender appear the icon Rx battery. If the devices are not connected this icon disappeared, it remains only Tx icon, (see the photos). Inside the building the connection is stable more than 10m. Not yet verified in open space. Arrived from Czech Republic to Romania in 5 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Same with this radio remote control I received at the same time as the drone does not belong to the drone but I posted the command at the same time and I received them suddenly... In the package is the remote control and a technical book . I mention that I did not receive with it and the Connection cable with the simulator... But I'm pleased it arrived on time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2020

    Lieferung erhalten nach angegebenen Zeit, funktion alles super funktioniert einwandfrei immer wieder gerne .Wenn man die bei amazone bestellt , von reely für 80€ die ist baugleich mit der flySky fs-i6 2,4G 6CH aber 40€ billiger also lohnt sich auf jeden fall

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    Excelente producto, igual a la descripción, llego a Colombia en 40 días. La caja llegó un poco abollada pero el control está intacto, como recomendación embalar en papel burbuja o espuma. Muchas gracias al vendedor lo recomiendo 100%. Gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Fast delivery.. Ordered 11/03 arrived 17/03.. Despite current logistic situations and restrictions.. Haven't fully tested yet but looks great.. Thanks bangood..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    Package received sooner than expected. The box is a bit damaged but transmitter and receiver is in good shape.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Package arrived in 21 days to South Africa, package slightly damaged from transport but the transmitter inside was in good condition withe no problems, tested the unit and found all working great and just as described. Great price for this unit and recommended for beginner RC pilots. Will defiantly be buying again from Bang Good, Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Quality products from flysky. I have never had any problems, I recommend with confidence. Shipping time was short.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    best RX TX under 40€, really happy with it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    chegou muito bem, dentro do prazo e sem nenhum defeito. Entrega perfeita ! Obrigado Banggood por fazer um ótimo serviço !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY513.73
    • TRY435.35
    • TRY496.31
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY1,149.46
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY487.60
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY1,184.30
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY618.23
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY1,602.31
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY426.64
    • TRY1,515.23
    • TRY322.13