Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good receiver(111)
  • good price(37)
  • good range(24)
  • good quality(20)
  • fast shipping(18)
  • easy to use(14)
  • good condition(11)
  • good rx(8)
  • Toplam (1210) İnceleme
  • (118) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(383)
    • 5 Yıldız(370)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-12 08:23:58

    Un buen receptor para la emisoras Flysky, bastante alcance y muy fácil de vincular con la emisora, un buen producto como todo lo de Flysky. Tengo varios de estos y nunca me han fallado, buena compra.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-25 14:36:54

    Arrived sooner than expected. perfect for my needs. Best price around, only 2 weeks to South east USA. Almost ready to start my next RC plane. Thanks for the rapid response.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-08 08:45:17

    Parfait. Je peux utiliser la remote de mon drone pour mon vieux bolide RC de presque 30 ans. J'ai utilisé un vieux chargeur de cellulaire pour faire le 5V à partir de la LiPo 4s et c'est parfait.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-21 15:40:18

    Great receiver for the price. Quick and easy to bind with my Fly Sky i6 radio this has good range when at the air field. Nice strong signal diversity receiver. Excellent for the price, would definitely buy again.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-05 23:14:52

    маленький, пайка норм, минус в том что пины стоят перпендикулярно плоскости приемника, что крайне как по мне неудобно

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-04 10:21:54

    awesome product....brought without paying any custom duty to assam,india!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-05 10:27:40

    jó kis vevő!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-24 07:08:10

    FlySky FS-iA6 receiver. Works fine with FlySky FS 6 channel transmitter. Easy to bind. Good for rc Planes and quadcopters.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 23:26:00

    excelente producto funciona tal como estas anunciando los materiales de calidad, el servicio de paquetería muy rápido.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-03 06:36:38

    Objednávka dorazila v časovém termínu. FlySky FS-iA6 2.4G 6CH AFHDS přijímač pro FS-i10 FS-i6 ... Příjímač vcelku kvalitní .Vyhovuje.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 121  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap