Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-20 04:30:22

    Very nice RC transmitter! comes with bind plug, receiver box, battery, battery charging cable and instruction manual. It feels abit light but other than that it's top quality! I've not used it yet so can not comment on performance. 16 days delivery to UK!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 09:35:40

    ainda não o testei. mas liguei a bateria e parece que tudo funciona bem. falta depois colocar o receptor no RC para ver se tá ok. vem muito mal embalado sem nada a proteger. a caixa vinha amolgada e o plástico interno partido mas felizmente não vejo marcas no comando

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-04 20:57:04

    El paquete tardó en llegar desde el 13/07/2020 al 04/08/2020 solo 22 días a Calimaya, Estado de México. Todo llegó perfecto y eacuerdo a mis espectativas. The shipment took to arrive from 07/13/2020 to 08/04/2020 only 22 days to Calimaya, State of Mexico. Everything arrived perfect and according to my expectations.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 13:46:37

    Llego en muy buen estado, la caja algo dañada pero no el interior intacto y muy rapido, buen producto

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-20 05:18:45

    Arrived fast, looks good, no damage. I haven’t tried it but I will soon.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-03 11:04:05

    A+ great price worth the wait on shipping ... will make a very nice upgrade to a RTR car... thanks BANGGOOD..... will buy more in the future

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-18 14:08:54

    MUCHAS GRACIAS, RECIBI EL PRODUCTO MUY EFICIENTES....DIOS LES BENDIGA, CUIDESEN MUCHO

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-17 05:08:04

    10/10

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-08 15:33:33

    Доставка заставила попереживать сроками. Коробку жизнь, конечно, потрепала, но сама аппаратура в целости и сохранности, работает. Добра продавцу, быть может когда-нибудь появятся русские мануалы и инструкции с;

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-24 11:57:34

    The remote performs very well, the range is good and the ergonomics fit my hand very well. I am going to modify this purchase to left handed operation (custom modification) as the design supports this alteration quite well. the functions are well thought out and I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY142.23
    • TRY246.14
    • TRY396.13
    • TRY87.81
    • TRY250.58
    • TRY315.27
    • TRY85.63
    • TRY131.23
    • TRY565.93
    • TRY889.37
    • TRY85.63
    • TRY394.51
    • TRY37.92
    • TRY336.54
    • TRY386.75
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY371.87
    • TRY13.18