Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (159) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(159)
    • 5 Yıldız(153)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/09/2021

    came decently packaged but also come a week early which was super nice. binding up to multiple machines is simple and range in wonderful.. over all I'm very impressed with it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Excellent radio, already tried it on my Baja, range is more than 500m, don't know exactly how far it can go but my guess would be 1000m. Thanks Banggood! Very satisfied, it's not exactly lightweight comes with extra receiver cables etc etc etc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Very nice RC transmitter! comes with bind plug, receiver box, battery, battery charging cable and instruction manual. It feels abit light but other than that it's top quality! I've not used it yet so can not comment on performance. 16 days delivery to UK!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    super, cette radio est vraiment génial. nombreux réglages possibles. Elle remplace vraiment bien la radio d'origine de ma voiture rc. j'en suis très content.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    ainda não o testei. mas liguei a bateria e parece que tudo funciona bem. falta depois colocar o receptor no RC para ver se tá ok. vem muito mal embalado sem nada a proteger. a caixa vinha amolgada e o plástico interno partido mas felizmente não vejo marcas no comando

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    solido ed ottimo prodotto per il suo prezzo, soprattutto per la batteria litio. menù e tasti non intuitivi ma è necessario leggere bene le istruzioni che non sono all'interno. le ho trovate online in italiano solo del modello precedente. la rotella scorre al contrario nel menù, non è facile utilizzarla all'inizio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Me llego en menos de lo esperado en 15 dias hábiles. Producto completo. Muy buen servicio. Cali / Colombia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    Jamás había comprado, quede sorprendido de que llegara rápido desde china. todo llego muy bien. seguiré comprando en banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    looks good. haven’t had a chance to use it yet but my step dad has one and there wicked to use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    The feeling is good quality, the price is really good, the receiver is pretty small almos like a 9grams servo, I'm just waiting for my brushless combo in order to test this transmitter with my WL toys a979b.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY4,949.84
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY1,389.37
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY1,823.57
    • TRY1,146.21
    • TRY633.85
    • TRY2,865.66
    • TRY2,605.14
    • TRY833.58
    • TRY1,302.53
    • TRY633.85