Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/04/2022

    Very impressive high end controller with all the accessories including wireless charging. This is a very heavily featured remote with more functions than most will need including extremely low latency for racers. In my review I cover and explain all of the functions for this radio. Find my review at quadifyRC.com

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Feels like the NB4 in the hand with the upgrades of the Pro . Great box not real carbon fibre but is good and strong . Everything arrived as advertised within 2 weeks . Very pleased .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2022

    While it took a while to arrive, I'm very satisfied with the new transmitter. I am impressed with everything it can do. it is so much better than the ordinary $40 transmitters so many typically use. The package arrived in good shape, no damage. Yes I would recommend this transmitter to anyone looking for a serious radio that has lots and lots of programming options.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    Amazing controller. so many ways to dial the vehicles in and telemetry is most helpful in setting up the vehicle for peak performance.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    die Noble Pro ist so eine perfekte fernsteuerung.ich liebe sie.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    got my noble pro with in 2 weeks from China to Canada that's not bad as for the radio this is the best radio I own for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2021

    배송도빠르고 좋아요

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    Absolutely awesome radio!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    Was soll man sagen, wenn man sich das System bestellt, hat man sich vorher darüber informiert. Ich bin mit der Ausstattung und dem Zubehör zufrieden, und der feste Koffer ist ein willkommender Aufbewahrungsort. Einziger Nachteil, dass man das Steuerrad mittig klappen muß damit man den Koffer schließen kann. Die Lieferzeit von 14 Tagen nach Deutschland ist in Ordnung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    Fantastic radio for the money, packed with far more features than I can ever use. let down a little with lack of clear instructions. The radio is after playing with it quite intuitive and well supported by YouTubers like wtf rc cars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$96.59
    • US$185.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$71.99