Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2837) İnceleme
  • (466) Görüntü
  • (9) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2837)
    • 5 Yıldız(2692)
    • 4 Yıldız(133)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/11/2021

    PROBLEM, It doesn't turn on, on 5V usb power. The packaging was fine, it did not take very long to arrive, the product Looks cool. I connected the cable with the computer usb port and later with power bank but it didn't work. does it only works on 6 volts? but it should work because 5 bolts is not a low voltage for it.. I am going to test it with AA because I feel that it needs 1.5 x4 that is 6volts... but still I don't have a good feeling about it. Do I have to turn it on using AA for the first time and then do some internal settings?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Calidad aceptable, no parece de juguete, pero por el precio, bien adecuado para los que iniciamos en el RC, tardó menos de lo que se decía la principio, hasta 15 días, espero poder usarlo pronto, pero con prácticas suficientes! 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    Very good 10ch transmitter and 6ch receiver with a large variety of functions! The package arrived very fast to Greece in excellent condition. Also Banggood team offered me excellent quality support on an issue that rose about the shipping method. thank you Banggood team!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    great controller. tons of options for a beginner tx. has more features than ill use for a long long time. i bought this for the tyro 79 kit i purchased. it's working great so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    well my transmitter arrived today earlier than expected. Nothing damaged. All looks good. only thing it says 6 channel it is supposed to be 10 channel it may be just the Box👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Thank you bangood. well apart from a dented box the contents were in tiptop condition. As basic transmitters go this is pretty good. I bought this to replace the original transmitters on both of my old school classic helicopters in my fleet, though now I looking at the radiomaster t16s so I can have one transmitter for my entire fleet. for the money this is good decent transmitter that is programmable ideal for beginners or an option for drone users!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Para comenzar, el envió llego antes de lo previsto, embalaje adecuado y sin ningún golpe. El producto nuevo y en buen estado aunque he detectado alguna raya casi imperceptible en la pantalla. He comprobado el correcto funcionamiento del producto con una aplicación sencilla y responde adecuadamente. Concretamente compre el Modo 2 (Acelerador en el joystick izquierdo) Muy contento con la compra lo recomendaría.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • eygll
    TR
    07/02/2021

    İstenilen özellikte uygun fiyata

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Comprei dia 8, postaram dia 15, dia 21 chegou no Brasil e 25 na minha Cidade, e o melhor não foi taxado obrigado Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Excellent rc transmitter for begginers and intermediate. With voltage sensor you can telemetry voltage of battery in your model.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$129.90
    • US$11.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$42.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$365.99