Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2847) İnceleme
  • (469) Görüntü
  • (9) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2847)
    • 5 Yıldız(2701)
    • 4 Yıldız(134)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/11/2021

    PROBLEM, It doesn't turn on, on 5V usb power. The packaging was fine, it did not take very long to arrive, the product Looks cool. I connected the cable with the computer usb port and later with power bank but it didn't work. does it only works on 6 volts? but it should work because 5 bolts is not a low voltage for it.. I am going to test it with AA because I feel that it needs 1.5 x4 that is 6volts... but still I don't have a good feeling about it. Do I have to turn it on using AA for the first time and then do some internal settings?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    Very good 10ch transmitter and 6ch receiver with a large variety of functions! The package arrived very fast to Greece in excellent condition. Also Banggood team offered me excellent quality support on an issue that rose about the shipping method. thank you Banggood team!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    well my transmitter arrived today earlier than expected. Nothing damaged. All looks good. only thing it says 6 channel it is supposed to be 10 channel it may be just the Box👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Para comenzar, el envió llego antes de lo previsto, embalaje adecuado y sin ningún golpe. El producto nuevo y en buen estado aunque he detectado alguna raya casi imperceptible en la pantalla. He comprobado el correcto funcionamiento del producto con una aplicación sencilla y responde adecuadamente. Concretamente compre el Modo 2 (Acelerador en el joystick izquierdo) Muy contento con la compra lo recomendaría.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2022

    Great RC Transmitter! I love it and still personalizing the settings. Plan on using this for RC training for my kids.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    good beginners or intermediate pilots transmitter .easy to set up.light weight . highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Todo bien, empaque normal, sin problema, adicional hice el cable trainer para el simulador.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Nice transmitter, real good value for money. Smaller then expected but sits in your hands really well. Lots of options. Only 3 custom mixers in airplane mode so maybe not enough if you fly fancy dlg's etc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    Buena relación calidad precio. Llegó antes del tiempo acordado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    Arrived all in order, new box! Took 10 days from CN to CH by TNT.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$39.99