Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-17 01:22:09

    item came in 6 days. item in good condition. weird thing about the trigger: 1 vice trigger does not have battery. 2. if vice trigger is connected to main trigger, you cannot charge the main trigger. note: if you have short fingers then it might be difficult for you to use the secondary button.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-15 06:18:39

    I gift it to my wife as she plays pubg alot. She loved the trigger and also improved the game play, it is good quality and have a good battery backup. I recommended this my friends and also ordering 4 more triggers to gift it to my gaming friends. If you are playing pubg then you must definitely have this. Thanks alot bangood !!

    Yorumlar
  • Ivanmm
    AR
    2020-10-26 20:02:34

    muy buena calidad. algo incómodo para usar. le hace falta una goma para no rayar el cristal trasero del SmartPhone. muy conforme. compraría otra vez. gracias. envío rápido.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-01 01:39:11

    Arrived in perfect condition! All the items were sealed. I received mine within 10 days. Keep in mind these stingers need to be charged. This is a lot better than the previous model.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-22 12:02:12

    gracias

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-20 12:53:36

    Product has arrived very fast, in perfect condition. Works very well 👍🏽

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-01 09:33:27

    demorou mas chegou 😄

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-08 11:27:58

    i do only basic test for now it is everything ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-07 07:15:16

    it works perfectly I just got it yesterday and using it on my iPhone 11 max pro and I’m telling you this is amazing

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-18 11:34:39

    Super Product

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY24.63
    • TRY49.34
    • TRY49.34
    • TRY98.77
    • TRY65.82
    • TRY115.24
    • TRY32.87
    • TRY24.63
    • TRY74.05
    • TRY107.00
    • TRY49.34
    • TRY82.29
    • TRY34.93
    • TRY211.95
    • TRY33.77
    • TRY41.10
    • TRY115.24
    • TRY164.67