Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1411) İnceleme
  • (302) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-18 00:11:20

    pubg वाले भाई लोग मेरा ट्रिगर आगया, बिड कोलेटी मस्त है में गुजरात से ओर भाई बहुत ही मस्त है। सुखरिया जो इतनी अच्छी चीज बनाई उनसभि को।

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-05 01:38:43

    Quality is top notch Love it! Have played PUBG many times with these triggers - works perfectly and makes game more easier to play! If you want to have high quality trigger - then buy this item! Also recommend to have both left and right side triggers as combo!

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-07 04:38:12

    quality and design was really good but the trigger firing speed wan not up to the mark there is huge lagging in firing speed . i tried and compare with normal and with the trigger , lag was not controlable. u can use this one scoping and peeking or reloading , for that no issue. if u r looking for firing trigger this is will not satisfy u. better choose any other product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-24 22:48:48

    it's a perfect trigger for a pubg lover. I have used many triggers . but this one is the beast . I will recommend buy only one trigger . don't buy 1 pair . just go for only one side either left or right.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-26 04:33:30

    this Product work but have some flaw. for exemple in had problem with my xiaomi mi A2. it was not working properly i gad to bend the plastic. so the trigger didn't always shot without activated.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-07 03:53:52

    At first the product seemd really well built and the input is awsome. but over regular use the product wore off but it still works without any issues😊

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-10 07:55:23

    love the product hopping to buy more others items from flydigi 😍 delivery was superfast it was deliver before date it take to reach me 17 days I ordered at 22/11/19 and I got it at 9/12/19

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-05 01:37:16

    Love it! Have played PUBG many times with these triggers - works perfectly and makes game more easier to play! Quality is top notch! If you want to have high quality trigger - then buy this item! Also recommend to have both left and right side triggers as combo! GG!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-05 09:49:30

    Very good quality, high performance trigger. Works even on curved screen of a very large OnePlus 7 pro with a case on. Setup is very easy. Seconds. Mobile gaming just got better... Arrived fast

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-26 01:15:24

    awesome build quality. i love it

    Yorumlar (2)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 142  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap