Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (131) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(131)
    • 5 Yıldız(121)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/09/2021

    again only one is working other one is not working at all..a year before i order the yellow stringer pair that time also same problem only one is working. this time same issue.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    This is also good but, one right hand trigger is not working. please replace it with another good one.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    It fits good it feels good it works good I got previous model and now this both good I changed because new model have secondary triggers too so you can combine both for perfect game play!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    I received my order in 6 days. I bought only one hand to try it out, but the buttons is good sensitivity and easy to press. It is recognized as touch, so can be used in games where the use of controllers is restricted.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    Veio em ótimo estado e funciona muito bem Acaixa amassou um pouco mas é resultado do trabalho da transportadora

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    I've got these trigger in 15 days nice product

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    Спасибо, ребенок очень хотел на день рождения🎂🎉🎁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2020

    i love it. This is a great button. I like it very much and very fast delivery 7 day in KSA Riyadh

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    A very good thing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    La caja un poco maltratada pero el producto en excelentes condiciones, recomiendo ampliamente al vendedor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$176.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$259.99