Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/07/2022

    già avuto, ha gli stessi problemi, ma adesso ho un po' di più esperienza, e mi diverto tanto, come tutte quelle che ho della mia collezione RC, che ormai ho superato 50

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    Los coches no son muy fuerte, pero lo veo muy bien, he probado la emisora hasta unos 100 metros sin problemas, y si lo quieres para divertirse un rato es perfecto. Inconvenientes la velocidad que nos dice en el anuncio será si lo tiras desde lo alto de un edificio, porque no he conseguido superar los 30km/hora, y nos dicen 60, y le conector de las baterías cuesta un poco de desconectar para cambiar la batería. Pero para mí que es para transformarlo en un Rober FPV, lo veo suficientemente bien, aunque voy un poco justo de espacio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2022

    The shipment arrived today. Thank you very much, I believe it will definitely be pretty great, I will try it today. Thank you again, it's a really great car at a glance

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    for the price is great, a would like to have oil filled shocks to make it more stable but still been a great Rc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    Produkte in einwandfrei Zustand alles eingepackt und heile für den Preis super Qualität nur die Zustellung war nicht so da ich mich selber kümmern musste das das Paket zu mir kommt sonst alles ok 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Todo perfecto, muy buen precio, envío rapidísimo, encantado, gracias. 🤟

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Very big fun! I got it with 2 batteries (1.600 mAh).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    Jop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Its great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    I just received the item. The purchase was for a new item, but I received an item with dirt on the wheels and abrasions at various points indicating that the item has been opened and used. Also, the control bag was open and the box torn inside. At a first glance it does not seem to have a functional problem but when you buy something new you demand it to be in excellent condition without a trace of use by third parties.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$127.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$18.19
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$13.99