Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/10/2021

    Very nice RC for the price. Almost the same as the 16889a pro, but with 2 lipo and cheaper. The rear upper suspension is different, maybe weaker. You have size comparisons with an HBX 18th scale, a 144001 and a Typhon 6S. It's about the same size of a 144001. Open the diff and grease them. Don't panic, there are only 2 satellite gear in these diff!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    This is a very good RC 4 wheel crawler which is very robust and nice to steer. Additional you have a high grade RC Remote Control. There you can stepless regulate the Speed of the car and approximately choose between 50 -75 and 100% Speed. This is an Advantage because you can drive slowly and fast if you want so and in the middle position you got a brake. The USB Charger is ok but you need to have time about 2,5 hours to charge the battery completely. I would recommend a external faster Lipo charger. Than you can charge the Battery in 1 hour. The Battery works for the car between 20 to 25 Minutes which is addicted to the speed you drive the car. I got a second Battery in this bundle so you have fun for further 20 to 25 Minutes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    This RC car has the same specs as the HBX 16889A Pro but for a bit less. For the price you couldn't ask for more. Has more then enogh power for a beginner to intermediate. and the socks are amazing, as they are oil field. Check the socks upon receiving as they might need a top up with oil. Also check the screws around the car for tightness as I've lost a wheel nut on the first drive. I've added now some blue Loctite to secure them. But overall its a great car.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    item as describe looks great and simply awesome!!! fast,durable and long lasting batteries the little truck that just keeps on going fast shipping to Canada I recommend this seller and will definitely buy again thanks 👍⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Very fast delivery to Germany. The FC600 looks like a Truggy version of my HBX 16889a Pro, but is much better in handling. Both are fun in bashing and jumping, have a lot of air control, but both keep losing those body mount clips, they seem to know why they are adding 4 replacements :) A LiPo lasts about 30 minutes. of bashing. Made several jumps >2 meters high, nothing is bent or broken, but now something is squeaking. My girlfriend rammed things in the garden at full speed several times, and that too remained without any visible damage.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    I installed 1/10 scale buggy wheels on this truggy. It handles much better now. I'm having a great time driving this little rocketship. 10 packs through it on rough, sandy dirt with plenty of jumps and flips. Nothing has broken. I used Velcro strips stuck to the chassis to hold the body on, just like my race buggies. those bodyclips get lost too easy, but the Velcro is working great and no more messing with tiny clips.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    this little RC car seriously impressed me check out my unboxing and bashing video on YouTube at Thompson RC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    great little car! really impressed. there is some rattling sound, mostly since it is upgraded with moving metal parts. this is same as 16889a pro, just different body.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    Bigger than expected. Let's hope it lasts. Arrived in great condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    es la misma veecion de la sg 1601 pero con Ana olivos aún no la pruebo pero si la normal me salió buenísima está lógicamente será mejor por todas las mejoras una ves más gracias bangood en relación calidad presio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,524.93
    • TRY211.45
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY1,480.96
    • TRY1,112.75
    • TRY741.79
    • TRY2,033.29
    • TRY1,923.37
    • TRY384.56
    • TRY2,417.99